Double Bed with wardrobe, drawers and dressing table.Double bedroom.
A comfortable home close to lakes and beaches.
Hosted by Carol
Carol is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Relaxing downstairs guest area consisting of two double bedrooms, kitchenette, separate bathroom and separate toilet, shared laundry and casual rumpus room leading out onto resort style pool and barbeque area.

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Yvette User ProfileYvette is a superhost.
May 2017
My husband and i had a lovely stay. Everything was neat and tidy and well appointed.

Sumodh User Profile
May 2017
Carol' place is exactly as described. It's comfortable and clean and Carol & Scamp the dog are excellent hosts.

Claire User Profile
April 2017
Carol's place is perfect, would highly recommend. Carol had thought of everything and made our stay very enjoyable!
Carol User Profile
Response from Carol:
Thanks Claire, a real pleasure having you. :}
April 2017

Central Coast, AustraliaJoined in April 2017
Carol User Profile
I am an active retiree who loves Art and Music and enjoying the beautiful beaches and surroundings in my area. I enjoy meeting new people. I love to play piano and am very involved in the local community.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings