Playground in the front yard
House, playground, parking,terrace-centre&airport
House, playground, parking,terrace-centre&airport
16 guests
5 bedrooms
14 beds
3.5 baths
16 guests
5 bedrooms
14 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Entire house with a garden, 2nd floor brand new, renovated in April, 2017. Two terraces, play ground for kids. Located in the heart of the former centre of Riga, 10 min away from the downtown, 15 min - from the airport. 3 min walking from the public transportations, local market, grocery store, parks. Exclusive district. Total living space 220 m2 + 2 terraces. Can host up to 19 guests.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Spa
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after 9 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $335 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $419 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 double beds, 2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Kath User Profile
September 2017
Great house, great location - perfect for a big group who want to be near Riga old town but have somewhere spacious and comfortable to stay. Excellent communication from booking to arrival and a really warm welcome when we arrived. Lovely house owned by lovely people - highly recommended.

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Riga, LatviaJoined in March 2014
Ieva User ProfileIeva is a superhost.

Me with my husband are very international people, have traveled and lived abroad for many times. Italy, Austria, France, Israel, UK and Thailand are like our second home.
We both are professional athletes, we love art, architecture, things being original and different.
We are looking forward to meet new people!

We are in love with our city, specially in our neighborhood. We have prepared a nice orienteering game which leads you through the best places of our neighborhood.


Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings