Bedroom tableBedroom
Stunning newly refurbished London apartment
Stunning newly refurbished London apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A stunning newly refurbished one (king sized!) bedroom apartment right in between Notting Hill, Portobello and Westfield London. Overlooking a beautiful garden and with great views of London from the bedroom. Lots of light and space and in a peaceful area to sleep well! Comfy two-person sofa bed in the living room for extra guests.
Local shops and amenities less than one minute away.

Other things to note

It's on the 2nd floor so there are stairs to climb!


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Indoor fireplace
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- No shoes in the house please, we want our neighbours downstairs to sleep well!


Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marie User Profile
October 2017
We stayed for two nights, the hosts were very friendly and had some great tips about what to do nearby. The place is beautiful and in a central location, would absolutely go again! Thank you!

Miriam User Profile
September 2017
Camille and Niels were very kind hosts answering questions promptly and upon our somewhat early arrival easy going for leaving our luggage. The appartment is light, comfortably furnished, very quiet and situated at a nice square. We definitely recommend this place and will stay here again upon our next visit to London. London centre is easy to reach by public transport, but we also liked neighbourhood and the nearby Portobello road.

Mengyue User Profile
August 2017
Niels is very nice person, he gives us many suggestions for the trip and keep s in touch with us. It is a lovely house with convenient transport and cozy environment. We have wonderful experience during these days!

April User Profile
July 2017
Niels home was very clean and in a really nice neighborhood. Close to a great pub and a market to pick up food. The only downsides would be that I would say the second bed is really uncomfortable, a pull out couch, okay if your only staying a few days. Also the commute into the heart of the city really needs to be considered when you book this flat. At least 45 min to a hour each way. I wouldn't recommend if you are traveling with kids. But perfect for a couple

Mary User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is wonderfull, separate rooms and new bathroom! really nice and quiet district! the underground station is not very far! Niels is really hospitable and helpfull! Gave as very detailed instructions! so we were happy to live there! thank you very much!

Song Chin User Profile
July 2017
Niels is a super host, though we didn't get to meet him when checked in but his friend Raphael was they to meet us and his was very helpful and friendly, gave us tips to get around ( citymapper is such a useful app) . Niels texted us every day just to make sure everything is fine and gave us good suggestions to restaurant and places to go. He suggested us to go Kensington Gardens (which was just so relax and fun for the whole family, we went there for a picnic.) and also a good Chinese restaurant for Dim Sum near there. We had such a great time staying at Niels apartment, it's very clean and spacious. Thank you Niels, Camille and Raphael!!

Justin User Profile
June 2017
Neils place was a great spot to stay in London. Very close to the bus line and a 15 min walk to the tube to go explore London. The flat itself had everything you need and a very comfortable bed and couch. Neils walked us through everything and very easy to communicate with. I would recommend his place to others and would be happy to stay there again.

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2013
Niels User ProfileNiels is a superhost.
Hi, I'm Niels Thoné, an entrepreneur living in Paris with my fiancée Camille. I like cooking healthy food, sports and self improvement. And traveling, we love traveling.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings