Lovely windows! The lovely tree lined street

Entire home/apt

9 guests

5 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

+ Large, sunny house in Fairmount/ Art Museum Area!
+ Newly Renovated home!
+ Near museums
+ Close to Center City
+ Easy public transportation
+ Friendly neighborhood with restaurants, bars, and stores!

The space

Welcome!!

This home has been remodeled, updated and restored to it’s current splendor! No detail was overlooked.

Luxury meets comfort in the perfect Philadelphia neighborhood! Stroll along the lovely block to reach the front door. Walk through the large front door and you are instantly transported to a perfectly designed home.

The living area is large and comfortable. The living room boasts a 60 inch TV with cable. Hang out, do work, or eat at the table in the living area. This table can seat 8. There is a leaf in the basement for larger groups to enjoy a meal. There is a 1/2 bath downstairs for convenience.

Continuing on, you will love the chef’s style kitchen! All new appliances and updated amenities are here for you and your group to use! Two plush stools are at the end of the counter for you to hang out while the cook in the group whips up a snack or meal.

Beyond the kitchen there is another dining area. Through the back door you will find an amazing patio. The patio is landscaped and has an outdoor living room. Fire up the grill!

Up the grand stairs, there are 3 bedrooms and a full bathroom. The back bedroom has a queen sized bed and cozy sitting area. The middle bedroom is cozy with a twin sized bed. The front bedroom is large with 2 twin beds and a desk for working, or writing post cards.

Up on the 3rd floor you will find 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The back bedroom is large with lovely furnishings, queen sized bed and it’s own private, luxurious bathroom. The front bedroom is the grand master bedroom. It is the largest bedroom in the home! It has a king sized bed and an amazing bathroom!

Guest access

As my guest, you will have access to the entire home.

Other things to note

Rates and minimum stays are subject to change during holidays and special events.

Early check in/late check out can be accommodated. If you wish to extend your stay, please inquire about the additional cost.


The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee: 190
Security Deposit: 352
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please leave the home in the condition you found it. (Doors locked, Windows closed, house tidy, etc.)
- Respect the neighbors. This home is located in a residential neighborhood and must abide by city noise regulations (8AM-11PM). Do not host parties.
- There is no smoking in the home. There is plenty of outdoor space for smoking (as long as the butts are disposed of properly).


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Darcy User Profile
May 2017
Osman's home is spectacular. It has been a spacious and wonderful place for me and my family! He and Jen have been extraordinarily responsive! This is a fabulous place.

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Osman User ProfileOsman is a superhost.

I am a single gay man and works for BioPharmaceutical company. I do sales. I am a pfofessional nice guy. I like to travel, movies , go to the gym and hangin out with friends. I like wines too! Originally from Turkey and I lived in San Francisco 14 years. Recently moved to Philadelphia 1,5 years ago. I love history of the city, lot's of character!

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings