LocationPool
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This coastal paradise apartment is just 100 metres from Moffat Beach. The resort offers 2 swimming pools, a water slide and BBQ facilities surrounded by a tropical garden oasis.
You couldn't wish for a better location with the beach, park and playground just a short walk through the trees, with cafes, restaurants, bars and the local supermarket only five minutes by foot.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 5
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $129 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $180 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janet User Profile
August 2017
This apartment has everything you want for a fantastic family holiday. It was homely, clean and well equiped. And the resort itself is excellent ... the heated swimming pool was a hit with the kids and also the adults! And the BBQ area right beside it was a real bonus and we made good use of it. To top it all off the location of the property is amazing...just a very very short stroll to the beautiful Moffat Beach and open space and playground equipment and cafes and bars just up the road. You could not ask for more. The property managers were very friendly and attentive to our needs. Oh yeah and an extra bonus for me which I did not at all expect was a lovely beach view from the main bedroom. I would certainly recommend this place.

Ted User Profile
July 2017
Walk to the beach, spacious apartment. Great pool with slide for kids.

Miranda User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 155 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 78 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

We are a landscape architect and architect couple. We live with 3 other housemates; Ash, Sal and Kim.

Jess Raikes (slightly extroverted) is from the UK. She loves gardening, cooking, cycling, reading, and she tells a great story.

Jess Smith (slightly introverted) is from Brisbane. She loves playing soccer, tinkering with bikes, playing the piano, and eating all the delicious food that Raikes cooks.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings