Skip to content
you can see the bertalina stay in Marina.Vathyview at the top in vathy
Sleep on Board in a Schooner.
Sleep on Board in a Schooner.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Hi my name is Andreas, i am from germany. i own MSY BertaLina (Schooner). for the maintime i stay here in Ithaki,Greece.

Vathy is a very small City in Ithaki. this place is popular during summer season. a place of Odyseus. You should try to come here . the city can offer alot for theTourist. the Local are very friendly people.

For Info: The price is only to stay on Board to sleep like Home. For Sailing that is negotiable with me.

The space

to all my future Guest,if you need a help i stay in other cabin. my ship have a 6 cabin. the 4 cabin is available to my guest . i have a good space on Board.i am pretty sure you will love the place Vathy. Wifi Is Free from the City, sometimes you can get free access defense on your Gadget. if want to charge your gadget. please ask me before using it because i am using generator and solar. i am happy to welcome you on Board.

Guest access

you can just ask me if you need something. you can use the kitchen if you prepare to cook. you can enjoy sun bathing in the boat.

Other things to note

i am sure you will enjoy your stay.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Breakfast
TV

Prices
Extra people $53 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $36 NZD
Security Deposit $356 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- no high heels wear in the boat


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

GermanyJoined in April 2017
Andreas User Profile
Interaction with guests

i am available to help you.

About Andreas

My name is Andreas, 56 years old from Germany, i have so many expereince in life. i graduated a master engineer. i was a weapon designer, profesional paintor and photographer, my last job was a general manager in the Industry.
now i am living on Board for nearly 2 years.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings