En suite bathroom
Fresh & spacious home in Venice
Fresh & spacious home in Venice
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious place to rest your head. New bed with your own bathroom. With a roof terrace and balconies. 5 blocks from the beach which makes it easy to walk down to the beach and broadwalk. There are loads of coffee shops, cafes and restaurants nearby and whole foods is only a few minutes walk away too. The famous abbot Kinney is also in the neighbourhood and there are yoga hotspots, gyms and meditation centres all really close.

The space

A wonderful spacious place in the heart of Venice. Top location with easy access to the beach and a great spot for eateries and bars nearby.

Guest access

Bedroom. Own bathroom. Joint bathroom and parking. Living room and kitchen. Roof Terrace. Balconies.

Other things to note

There is one other room with another female who lives here. She has her own bathroom and is more than friendly to live with.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Washer
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

My roommate is vegetarian so please just be mindful of that and use the separate pans and plates when cooking meat. It's really easy as they are all just in a separate cupboard which we'd show you. We also have a grill you are welcome to use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Taras User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Milan User Profile
June 2017
Great place with everything I needed. Communication with Louise, who was traveling in Europe at the time, was great. Celeste, the roommate/housemate, was very nice and friendly, and helped me with my check-in and check-out.

Diarra User Profile
May 2017
The location is simply great: near to beach, no car needed at all, good public transportion around the corner. A wonderful rooftop balcony gives you the possibiliy to enjoy a wonderful view and a coffee or drink under the sky! Cool cafes and bar just in front of the appartmant, Supermarket (wholefood) 3 min. walking distance. Great!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Louise User Profile

I am clean and tidy and respectful of other people's space and things.

I am always happy to chat but also like my own space so I think I would make a good guest and host!

Any other questions please ask away!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings