Departamento de estilo a 2 cuadras del Obelisco

Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Hello! My apartment is located in the heart of the city on Av Corrientes, 2 blocks from the Obelisco, 1 block from the pedestrian Florida, 5 blocks from Galerías Pacífico and 6 blocks from Puerto (URL HIDDEN) places of interest is 4 blocks Of the Colon Theater, 4 blocks from Plaza de Mayo and 2 blocks from the subway. It is a very cozy and quiet (URL HIDDEN) consists of two rooms, large bedroom and living room, bathroom with shower and kitchenette. It is an old apartment with details of style.
translated by Google

Hola! Mi departamento está ubicado en el corazón de la ciudad sobre Av Corrientes, a 2 cuadras del Obelisco,a 1 cuadra de la peatonal Florida,a 5 cuadras de Galerías Pacífico y a 6 cuadras de Puerto Madero.Como lugares de interés se encuentra a 4 cuadras del Teatro Colón,a 4 cuadras de Plaza de Mayo y a 2 cuadras del subte.
Es un lugar muy acogedor y tranquilo.Consta de dos ambientes,amplio dormitorio y living,baño con ducha y kitchenette.
Es un departamento antigüo con detalles de estilo.

The space

My apartment is ideal for exploring the city, because due to its strategic location you can reach many tourist attractions.
translated by Google

Mi departamento es ideal para explorar la Ciudad,ya q debido a su estratégica ubicación se puede llegar caminando a muchos sitios de interés turístico.

Guest access

Guests have free access to all areas of the apartment. It has refrigerator with freezer, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, electric oven and crockery.
translated by Google

Los huéspedes tiene acceso libre a todas las áreas del departamento.
Cuenta con heladera con freezer,microondas,pava eléctrica,tostadora,horno eléctrico y vajilla.

Interaction with guests

I am available to help you as well as to recommend places to eat, go out and have fun
translated by Google

Estoy disponible para ayudarlos como así también para recomendarles lugares para ir a comer,salir y divertirse


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Lift
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $41 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Cuidar el departamento como si fuera tuyo :)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Matias User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cami User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in April 2017
Erika User Profile
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings