!Brand New Studio flat in Central London 1SL S
!Brand New Studio flat in Central London 1SL S

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and clean studio flat available in a lovely well-presented House 7 minutes to Lime House / Shadwell DLR Station.

My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Please Be quiet after 11pm


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Spencer User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic location, within walking distance to convenient stores/grocery stores/restaurants. It's a quick ride into town from Shadwell stop, or an Uber is very cheap to take into more of central London. Place was perfect size, exactly as advertised. Washer, wifi, tv all worked just fine. There is plenty of stuff to cook with, and Paola is a text away if you need anything! Would recommend to any foreigner staying in town!

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Clean, nice and easy, comfy :)

Philip User Profile
August 2017
The studio flat is situated in a pretty good area, not far from trendy brick lane. There is a great local convenience store over the road. The studio is clean and tidy, if a little noisy from the people upstairs. The contact is a little confusing. A person named Paola sent me messages and emails regards the reservation, a woman named Diana contacted me regards check in and I was asked to write a review for Carlos? Everything went smoothly but the different contacts went straight into my junk mail as there wasn't a single point of contact. No complaints at all, just observations on the system they have set up. I was in the studio for 9 days so I had time to live in it properly and all was good.
Carlos User Profile
Response from Carlos:
My wife name is Diana Paola
August 2017

Hartmut User Profile
July 2017
The appartment is located close to a bus station and hence the city center is easy to reach. Though small, the appartment offer everything you need for a short stay in London. Downside, the location and also the appartment house is very loud.

Elise User Profile
June 2017
For the price and what you see, it's what you get. It's a decent location and a good place to stay if you just need a place to sleep. There's not much nearby but the train is in walking distance. Communication was easy but we weren't entirely happy when it came to bedding and linens. What was left for us was not clean (we hope it was chocolate on the duvet) and what was clean didn't fit and wasn't remedied until the next day. Thankfully it was warm so we didn't really need it, but the pillows were also incredibly flat so we slept with nothing. Not exactly a great first impression. The shower has no enclosure so be prepared for a wet floor and toilet for a couple hours after a shower. Despite those things, it's decent. It just feels a bit old and could use some tweaks and a bit more attention to detail. All in all, it was satisfactory but not great.

Timofey User Profile
May 2017
No problems at all. What you see in the photos is what you get. Great for people who are out of the apartment most of the day. The best thing about it, there is a grocery store and the Metro station both walking distance. It's only 1 stop from the finical district.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2012
Carlos User Profile
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carlos’s place.
Carlos
Paola helps host.
Paola
Similar listings