Skip to content
Very spacious balcony
Newly renovated apartment close to the city.
Newly renovated apartment close to the city.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and comfortable apartment located in the area of Frederiksberg C and at very short walking distance to Supermarkets, Forum Metro Station, bus stops, cafes, restaurants etc... the apartment has recently been fully renovated, with a brand new kitchen, new living room, and a spacious bathroom. During the summer you can enjoy a big sunny balcony with a grill.

The space

The apartment can accommodate 2 adults and 1 child. The flat contains one main bedroom with a queen size bed ( accesible from one side) and a smaller kids bedroom if needed, containing a crib , it can accommodate an infant or a child between 0 - 4 years old.

Guest access

You'll have access to the Kitchen, Bathroom, Bedroom, living room and to the balcony.

Interaction with guests

We might not be there in person, but we will always be available by phone, email or other ways, to assist you, and give you suggestions, as well as to answer your questions.

Other things to note

The metro is the easiest way to find your way back to the apartment, you can take it from Norreport, Kongens Nytorv, Christianshavn , Amager, etc. And it only takes a few minutes, you can also walk from the city center, in about 15-20 minutes.

During the months of august and September we unfortunately won't be able to greet you and deliver the keys when you arrive, but we have placed a lockbox, you'll receive all the information regarding the lockbox once your booking is accepted/confirmed.


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Security deposit is $1199

1- Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment, you can smoke out on the balcony, but just make sure the door at the balcony is close so that there is no smoke coming in, also remember to clean your own cigarette butts.

2- Parties are not allowed.

3- No pets are not allowed.

4- Please leave the apartment in the same condition (tidy and clean) as it is received. Clean the fridge after you.

5- Please close all windows and doors, as well as all the lights when leaving the apartment.

Thanks. :-)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - You are only able to hear the traffic if you have the windows open, otherwise the area is quite enough, for the city area
No parking on property - Parking available on the streets, check the parking signs for more info, or use the PARKMAN app.

Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathryn User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay when visiting Copenhagen. Carlos' place is near a bus route as well as the metro from the airport, so it's easy to get around, but still only about 25 minutes' walk from the city centre. The apartment itself is well set up, clean and stylish. It's quite central but also (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with Carlos was really good.

Kevin User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time staying at Carlos' place! Good location, easy to find, very clean. Carlos is also very helpful and answers fast if we had a question. Very good communication! We would recommend his place to everyone who wants to visit!

Neil User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is new and clean just like the pictures. More spacious than the pictures. Very close to the metro and the grocery. Very kid friendly and my daughter loved playing with the toys. I would love to stay with them if we are back in Copenhagen.

Sylvia User Profile
September 2017
Carlos was super friendly and thoughtful and maintained communication before and during our trip despite being on vacation himself.. The renovated flat was incredibly beautiful and spotlessly clean. The location was great with a big supermarket just next door and the train station just around the corner. All the restaurants, attractions, and city center were within walkable distance. The neighbourhood felt really safe and family friendly.

Alyssa User Profile
September 2017
We loved our stay and Carlos was very responsive and helpful even though he was traveling! The location was perfect, we had no trouble grabbing rental bikes and the metro just around the corner. It's also very walkable to great bars and restaurants!

Victor User Profile
August 2017
Carlos's place is great! The apartment was clean, very cozy, and well located. I don't think the pictures do the place justice :) I also loved being able to eat outside. Carlos was very communicative and even though I did not meet him in-person the check-in was easy. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Copenhagen.

Aga User Profile
August 2017
We recently visited Copenhagen for a 3 night stay with our 21 month old toddler and stayed at Carlos's flat. We couldn't have asked for a better weekend. Even before we arrived, Carlos was in touch via AirBnB and text to make sure we arrived ok and found the flat. We had a slight issue finding the code to the lockbox, but this was more my fault as the Airbnb app doesn't provide the same level of information as the website. Regardless, Carlos was on the text and helped us get in without any delay. The flat is super clean and had all the amenities we were looking for when travelling with a toddler, including high chair, plastic cutlery and a toddler bed. An added bonus was some very cute toddler toys. The flat is also larger than the photos make it out to be, as is the balcony. And the shower is great! The location is super, a 2 min walk from Forum metro station, there's several supermarkets and cafes immediately around the flat, and its a 5 min walk to the lakes and 10-15 into the touristy centre of town.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2014
Carlos User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings