Salle à manger - Dining roomSalon - Living room
Calm, comfortable 115sqm duplex in center of Paris
Hosted by Dominique Et Diane
Dominique Et Diane is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You can have a full parisian experience in our family duplex apartment of 115m2, 4th and 5th floor, with elevator, 3 bedrooms (2 with queen size bed, one with a single bed) and possibility of a 4th bedroom if needed (TV room, with a queen size bed), 2 bathrooms, in a commercial neighborhood, 15 mn from the center of Paris (Chatelet), Dugommier or Daumesnil metro station. Wifi/well heated/music (Sonos)/television …

The space

We are a family of 5 (parents, 2 teenagers of 16 and 18) and would love to let you experience our cosy apartment in Paris.

Guest access

You would access any part of the apartment

Interaction with guests

You will find an instruction and recommandation booklet at your arrival and we will be happy to answer any question


Amenities
Washer
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $203 NZD
Security Deposit $677 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2015
Dominique Et Diane User Profile

We are a french family with 2 teenagers (boys). Want to discover Europe & Middle East now after 4 years in Asia (lived in Singapore). Love to eat (Italy is of course a must but we are totally open to any good food). Love to discover cities through private apartment, where we have the feeling to share the country life. One major point with our teenagers : wifi is required ;-) !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings