una habitacion, un piso, un hogar....
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I share my house .... You will have two bedrooms with privacy and rest of the apartment to share. (I'm only a few hours late) It is a cozy and spacious, bright apartment. For a person or a small family (3/4); Near accesses, rounds, and public transport. quiet zone..
translated by Google

Comparto mi casa....
dispondrás de dos dormitorios con privacidad y resto del piso a compartir. ( apenas estoy unas horas por la tarde)
Es un piso acogedor y espacioso, iluminado. para una persona o una familia pequeña (3/4) ; cerca de accesos , rondas, y transporte publico. zona tranquila..

The space

Very good located, Access by car to all roads and directions. Public transport a few meters. In 20 min in the Center of Barcelona. Beaches nearby .. The apartment is cozy, quiet and has everything .. Ideal for couples ....
translated by Google

Muy buen situado ,
Accesos en coche a todas las vías y direcciones.
Transporte público a pocos metros. En 20 min en El Centro de Barcelona .
Playas cerca..
El apartamento es acogedor , tranquilo y tiene de todo ..
Ideal para parejas....

Guest access

Have 1 or 2 rooms. 1 marriage, another individual. Total 4 beds .. The rest of the house will be available, although we will share some spaces in a few hours of the day ..
translated by Google

disponen de 1 o dos habitaciones. 1 matrimonio, otra individual. Total 4 camas ..
el resto de la casa estará disponible , aunque compartiremos algunos espacios en unas horas del día ..

Other things to note

You can not shout, or disturb the neighbors. Respect rest times.
translated by Google

no se puede gritar, o molestar a lo vecinos.
respetar horarios de descanso.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Espero personas que sepan apreciar el hogar del qe van a disfrutar ... cuidándolo y respetándolo ..,
Y que disfruten mucho de su estancia


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victor User Profile
September 2017
The location is a little bit out of the buzz of Barca, approx. 20-30mins by Metro to most destinations but the Metro is conveniently only a few mins from the apartment. Spacious with most the amenities and full use of kitchen and lounge, it's great value and good for 3 persons or family of 4. Maria is lovely and always on hand to help. Couldn't communicate much in person because her English was poor but using text/mssg and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate, it was perfectly fine. She does work from home a few hours here and there but mostly the place is your own during stay. N.B - allow extra time to get to airport as the place is about 1-1.5hours travel each way.

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
Maria was an excellent host who went out of her way to help with parking. She helped us with navigating the city too. Her home it's close to the metro.

Mat User Profile
July 2017
Great location, helpful host, really easy to get anywhere, plenty of small supermarkets nearby which we liked, apartment was a lot bigger than we thought. The only negative is without Air Con it is extremely hot and uncomfortable.

Shaina User Profile
June 2017
Maria was so helpful with everything. The place is a great value for how comfortable and clean it is! We really enjoyed staying here and if I'm ever in the area again I will call her even if it's just to hang out. She offered to give me a ride to my train stop and she gave me an umbrella when it was just drizzling.

杨旭daniel User Profile
June 2017
Perfect location.good price range and very friendly host. I will come back

Kylie User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was really clean and spacious with everything we needed. It has very good transport links, the metro is a few minutes walk away and we had no trouble getting night buses back to the apartment. Maria is lovely, very friendly and hospitable. Overall we had a fantastic stay and would highly recommend her apartment.

Jess User Profile
May 2017
The home has 2 sleeping areas and will comfortably accommodate 2-3 adults or 2 adults and a child. There is 1.5 bathrooms a full use of the kitchen and a washer for small load. Maria was a very accommodating and flexible host. She did offer to take us to the airport. Close to the Metro and easy to get to places in the city but a bit far from the airport.

Joined in April 2017
Maria User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings