saloncanapé (convertible en lit)
Residence les Aloes
Hosted by Anthony
Anthony is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I have a 2 rooms of 40 square meters located not far from the city center of Antibes with many hobbies nearby (tennis, beaches, supermarket etc ...). Very cozy apartment and very quiet location if you need tranquility. A bus stop is located at the bottom of the residence.
Renting from 2 people maximum (with children under 2 years maximum, because I have a fold-out bed)

The space

Place very calms, conveniences has proximities. Residences (4 years)

Guest access

You have the city center about 5 min by car with public and private beaches, a municipal swimming pool, sports complexes (tennis, basketball, football) supermarkets, shops, children's park, Marineland etc.

Interaction with guests

I would be reachable on my ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) in case of need or information, while traveling I would not be present on the spot

Other things to note

In case of need I leave the contact details of my mother, Isabelle Pravettoni (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Smoking apartment only outside the apartment on the terrace.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Antibes, FranceJoined in April 2017
Anthony User Profile
bonjours, je m'appelle Anthony je vis dans le sud de la France. je suis passionné de sports (tennis notamment) de musiques et de cinéma entre autres. j'aime voyager régulièrement (j'ai notamment fais Tahiti et le Mexique). je possède un 2 pièces situé non loin du centre ville d…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings