Hab.36m2 center of barcelona
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very large room with living room and balcony. Close to the emblematic places of Barcelona. Catalunya square the ramblas museums etc. Parallel Metro and Conersial Center


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekend Price $85 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meenakshi User Profile
August 2017
Charly's apartment is close to the Las Ramblas area. It is opposite a police station so very safe at night too after an outing around the city. The room is large and very comfortable. However, since there is one shared bathroom with Charly's current (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), it wasnt clean upto our expectations. Probably, if its only two guys who take on this Airbnb it may be better.

Anne-Claire User Profile
August 2017
Charly is great!

Imogen User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is in a fantastic location, minutes walk from La Rambla and only moments away from metro and bus stops when needed. Perfect base for exploring the Gothic Quarter. The bedroom is very spacious, and the air conditioning was very welcome and necessary in the Barcelona heat! The shared bathroom left a bit to be desired at times. Despite this, Charly's roommates were very hospitable and helpful throughout our stay. I would recommend this apartment for its comfort and central location.

Zoë User Profile
June 2017
Charly was great. Apartmtent was great value, very central short walk from La Rambla. Charly did his absolute best to make sure we were comfortable and happy. Would recommend and definitely stay again!

Jérémie User Profile
June 2017
The appartement is much better in real, really good situation and good equipments. Charly was an amazing host, friendly and 100% available for anything, roommates were very kind too. I would definitely come back at this place next time. I highly recommend.

Casey User Profile
June 2017
Charly is a great host! Greeted us at arrival and showed us around. He was always available to answer any questions that we had. Also, he worked with us on our checkout time since we had a late flight. Room was perfect with a private balcony and AC. The bathroom was shared but this was not an issue at all. Location is about a 5 min walk to La Rambla and across the street from the police station-super safe! Overall great place and a great host. Highly recommend.

Alfonso User Profile
June 2017
Hi, I will break it right down into wee pieces. 1/ Charly was incredible. Flat out. Friendly, polite and correct. We had privacy and intimacy at all time. Charly's housemates were also real nice. We tried not to make any noise whenever we came back to the apartment at night as they all work during the day. 2/ The room looks way better in real life. Clean, spacious and good-looking. The telly really is quite something else! There is no lift - true that, but it didn't bother us in the slightest. 3/ The location was unreal. Subway station and buses all lying top of the street. For a couple of beach-goers like us, it was just brilliant. All kinds of stores around plus a copper station right across the street. 4/ Charly was always available to lend you a helpful hand and advise you where to go or what to do. 5/ We are coming back. That's pretty much everything to sum up our stay.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2017
Charly User ProfileCharly is a superhost.

I am a Smart guy who loves to know different cultures and meet new friends. I love cooking, volley, dancing, travelling and going out with Friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings