Sunny, spacious and family-friendly 2-bedroom apt.
Sunny, spacious and family-friendly 2-bedroom apt.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with a fully furnished kitchen and all necessary amenities for a very comfortable stay. The apartment is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood close to the city center. Perfect for families, groups of friends or business travelers.

The space

Fully furnished space with all the necessary appliances in the kitchen and bathroom. One large master bedroom with a queen-sized bed and one slightly smaller room with two single beds. Spacious balcony available for smoking and other activities.

Guest access

The guests are welcome to all areas of the apartment.

Interaction with guests

The hosts are friendly, helpful and available, should the guest require any assistance or recommendations. They are fluent in English as well as Italian.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Agnes User Profile
August 2017
Merita is one of the best hosts I've met through Airbnb. She's very friendly and helpful, she left her own jam in the fridge for us, along with a couple of other delicacy, and even welcomed us in their own home. Definitely recommended for everybody!!!!

Tirana, AlbaniaJoined in April 2017
Merita User Profile

I am a friendly and easygoing mother of two who has spent time in different places around the world. I enjoy discovering new places with my family and friends and also meeting people from all over the world.

Languages: English, Italiano, 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings