Just beautiful
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Beautiful old apartment in a central location, which is at guests' disposal. The apartment consists of a kitchen, a bathroom and a large room (about 35 square meters) with access to the balcony. In the large room there is a sofa bed (130x200m). The kitchen is fully equipped, suitable for cooking and you can sit comfortably there for two.
Good connection to the tram, nice places, cafe's, small weekly market, small supermarket nearby.

The space

The apartment is located in a traffic-calmed street, only local traffic, cyclists, pedestrians. You can park well there. Friendly house community.

Guest access

The whole apartment is at guests' disposal.

Interaction with guests

My guests can contact me if you have any questions or problems.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Inni User Profile
September 2017
i liked this stay very much. the house was simply beautiful, bright and spacious. tram stop was very close. we can reach anywhere in kassel easily. Margot was warm and kind super helpful. we went to almost everywhere she told us and they were all good. thank you so much we made good memories in kassel.

Karine User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time in Kassel staying at Margot’s place. It is well located, near the Documenta art venues, restaurants, shops and cafés. The appartment is clean, with large rooms in which there is a lot of light. It was a perfect place to stay for a few days in Kassel. The communication with Margot was efficient and simple. She got us a train ticket to facilitate public transportation during our stay. I would recommand this place to friends.

Maria User Profile
July 2017
A large, beautiful apartment with lots of light and high ceilings. Me and my partner had a wonderful stay here during Documenta 14 and would highly recommend it. The location was minutes away from the tram and bus stations, as well as a local food market and shops, but tucked away on a quiet residential street. Margot was lovely and welcoming - we couldn't ask for more!

Noah User Profile
June 2017
Great place, Margot the owner is really wonderful and helpful.

Clean apartment, nice owner, would like to stay here again.

Stefanie User Profile
September 2017
Es war eine Freude mit Margot zu kommunizieren. Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und angenehm. Meine Freunde Christina und Tim waren absolut begeistert. Ganz lieber Dank Margot! Herzliche Grüsse, Steffi

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Sehr schöne Wohnung, ruhig gelegen und dem Zentrum ganz nahe. Margot ist sehr nett & unkompliziert und hat mich mit sehr guten "Insider"-Tipps versorgt. Alles in allem: sehr zu empfehlen!

Kassel, GermanyJoined in December 2016
Margot User Profile

Ich verreise am liebsten mit der Bahn oder dem Fahrrad, gerne mit meinem Mann und/oder mit FreundInnen, interessiere mich für Kino, Musik, Kunstausstellungen, laufe gerne durch fremde Städte, liebe Spaziergänge im Wald, an Flüssen und Seen, Mittelgebirge finde ich auch gut .... Und ich mag gutes Essen, am liebsten bio und regional. Ich lese viel, gerne biografische Romane, Krimis, Familiengeschichten, auch Zeitungen wie die TAZ und manchmal Süddeutsche. Radio höre ich so oft ich kann, ich mag Lesungen, politische Sendungen, klassische Musik, U-Musik .... und Fernsehen mag ich nicht, habe auch keinen Apparat.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings