Skip to content
Cosy and bright Montmartre flat
Cosy and bright Montmartre flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is near Montmartre, 10 rue Nicolet 75018 Paris. It is near Lamarck Caulaincourt (line 12) or 10 minutes walk from Anvers (line 2).

My flat is a small two room appartment on the first floor, is very calm, in Montmartre next to the Sacré coeur, and there are all the convenient shops you need nearby (chemist, bakery, supermarket, post offices, wine bars..). I live there so there will be food in the fridge, you're free to help yourselves.

The space

2 people can stay but as I've said it is a small flat so you need to be organised :)

License or registration number

7511800076595
Learn about this number
Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chloé User Profile
November 2017
The communication with Sara was flawless. Although we didn't have a chance to meet she always replied to messages quickly and made sure that picking up the key was easy and convenient. The location was as advertised. A short walking distance from Gare Du Nord which was convenient and easy to navigate from CDG airport. The flat is close to several metro stations making travel around the city super easy. Montmatre is full of restaurants, bars, cafés, bakeries and all the things that you would need. The flat itself was a bit small but more than enough space for my partner and I to enjoy a very comfortable stay. The bed was perfect for my 6'5 partner to sleep comfortably! I'm We didn't cook much in the apartment but everything that we would have needed was at our disposal. It was very cute and totally fulfilled my Paris-apartment-fantasies! Sara was a very understanding and accommodating host, thank you for everything!

Anna User Profile
September 2017
Very nice apartment in Montmatre. Easy access to metro and Gare du Nord when you come from CDG airport.

Guilhermo User Profile
July 2017
Sara's place is adorable, so the neighborhood of Montmartre. You have everything near the building, like supermarkets, restaurants, metro, Vélib' estation, and Sara is always there if you have any questions. Had a great time in this flat!

Leslie User Profile
June 2017
Cute little place in a quiet neighborhood about a block from restaurants, bars, bakery, a fine cheese shop, and several grocery stores. Public transport is not far away Gare du Nord and Gare du Est, major transport hubs are only a few subway stops. Plus everything Montmartre has to offer is right there. The apartment itself is well furnished. She left a fan that I plugged in but never used. Big windows cool the place down quickly and allow for neighborhood watching with your coffee. I felt safe and comfortable.

David User Profile
May 2017
Sara's place is located at the base of the hill of Montmartre. It is close to several metro stops, and there is a Velib station about 3 minutes away, next to a lovely bakery where we frequently picked up our morning croissants. The apartment is cosy, safe and on a quiet street. However, as for anywhere in Paris, the sounds of police sirens will be heard at any time of day or night. We ate out most of the time, but the kitchen, while small, is fully equipped for preparing food. Sara stayed in touch by e-mail and was always helpful. Convenient, and just as described. We would visit again.

Christiane User Profile
June 2017
Location à recommander, très bon accueil et logement très propre

Albane User Profile
June 2017
Petit appartement cocoon tout confort dans un super quartier. Sara a été incroyable dans son accueil et sa disponibilité, elle laisse une feuille à dispo avec toutes les infos nécessaires pour un super séjour.

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2013
Sara User Profile

Adopted Londoner, Parisian in the making who loves to travel and discover museums.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings