Beautiful, luminous, spacious central double room
Hosted by Marilisa
Marilisa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful room, large and bright, with double bed in a central house, spacious and furnished with taste, attention and personality. The house is in a historic building, located in a special location: a ten minute walk from the Duomo, and five minutes from Navigli and Ticinese, the places of Milan's evening life. At the same time the house is in a safe and residential neighborhood, served by all public transport (bus, metro, tram).
translated by Google

Bellissima stanza, ampia e luminosa, con letto matrimoniale in una casa centralissima, spaziosa ed arredata con gusto, attenzione e personalità. La casa è in un palazzo storico, situata in una posizione speciale: a dieci minuti a piedi dal Duomo, ed a cinque minuti dai Navigli e da Ticinese, i luoghi delle vita serate milanese. Allo stesso tempo la casa è in un quartiere sicuro e residenziale, servito da tutti i mezzi pubblici (bus, metro, tram).

The space

Housed in a historic building, the house is quiet and at the same time central. Furnished with love and taste, the room available is very bright, spacious with a large double bed. The room overlooks a side street, and the windows have double glazing that does not make any outside noise, so they can relax with serenity.
translated by Google

Situata in un palazzo storico, la casa è silenziosa ed allo stesso tempo centralissima. Arredata con amore e gusto, la stanza disponibile è molto luminosa, spaziosa, con un grande letto matrimoniale. La stanza affaccia su una strada laterale, e le finestre hanno doppi vetri che non fanno sentire rumori esterni, per potersi rilassare con serenità.

Guest access

Guests have access to the kitchen (to be agreed upon)
translated by Google

Gli ospiti hanno accesso alla cucina (da concordare)

Interaction with guests

I'm a photographer and a stylist, I share the house with another girl. I know and love the city, and it will be a pleasure to give advice on places to visit, restaurants and special places in Milan.
translated by Google

Sono una fotografa ed una stylist, condivido la casa con un'altra ragazza. Conosco ed amo la città, e sarà un piacere dare consigli su posti da visitare, ristoranti e posti speciali a Milano.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Dawid User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Charlotte User Profile
May 2017
Marilisa's suggestions were helpful and precise. She had a very welcoming place and we felt at home. She is educated and creative, and responded to our questions promptly.

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Marilisa User Profile

Photographer and costume assistant in movies, I live in Milan, I'm 34 years old

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings