Chic, elegant 1 bed apartment close to city
Chic, elegant 1 bed apartment close to city
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Chic, elegant & luxurious 2nd floor one bed apartment in small development beside the Radisson Hotel, St Helen's just past Donnybrook. Beautifully renovated and furnished to create an oasis of calm with a small balcony.
A great space to both relax and work in. Everything you need for a break in the city with full cooking and laundry facilities.
A short hop into the city via a multitude of Buses or car. A perfect location to base touring the coast with direct access to the N11.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $200 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
September 2017
I would highly recommend Martin's place. We stayed here for quite a while as our flat was under renovation near by. It has everything you need and nothing you don't need. Well equipped kitchen, everything works, compact but comfortable. Location is great: easy to jet into Dubl…
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
An absolute pleasure Julia and John. I really hope the renovations are finished and wish you the very best in your new home!
September 2017

Antonio User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is very nice and equipped with several comforts. Moreover, Martin was truly kind and on time the during the check-in.

Fiona User Profile
July 2017
Great spot! Easy bus to town but quiet from the bustle of the city. Would recommend.

This host has 91 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sandymount, IrelandJoined in December 2015
Martin User Profile
Dad of 3 boys and family man. Ex music and entertainment industry. Food, Design and movie lover. Miss traveling as much as i used too. Love a good pen and anotebook. Did a TV series once. Love Dublin but dream of Med living! Really enjoying meeting so many people thru' Ai…
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Martin’s place.
Martin
Dominique helps host.
Dominique

The neighbourhood

Similar listings