Schöne 2-Zimmer-Wohnung nähe Maschsee
Schöne 2-Zimmer-Wohnung nähe Maschsee
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The Maschsee and the HDI Arena are a 5-minute walk away. In addition, the apartment is close (100 meters) to 2 tram stations, so the city center (main station, 3 stations) and the exhibition grounds are very fast and easy to reach. In the immediate vicinity there are shopping malls for everyday use such as Netto, Rossmann, pharmacies, bars, restaurants and pubs.
translated by Google

Der Maschsee und die HDI Arena sind zu Fuß 5 Minuten entfernt . Zudem liegt die Wohnung dicht (100 Meter) an 2 Straßenbahnstationen, sodass die Stadtmitte (Hauptbahnhof; 3 Stationen) und das Messegelände sehr schnell und leicht zu erreichen sind. Zudem sind in unmittelbarer Nähe auch Einkaufsläden für den alltäglichen Gebrauch, wie z.B. Netto, Rossmann, Apotheken oder auch Bars, Restaurants und Kneipen.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $523 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $131 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
The flat is near to the the subway the host is really available

Robert & Marta User Profile
September 2017
Great and fast communication with hosts. We’ve changed our arrival time few times and they didn’t have any problem with it. The apartment is perfect for us (couple with a small kid). Fully equipped and furnished. Location is nice, close to underground, restaurants and lake with g…

Hanover, GermanyJoined in April 2017
Stefan User Profile
Hey liebe Community. Ich heiße Stefan und bin sehr sport- und reisebegeistert. Von Beruf bin ich Betriebswirt und absolviere gerade meinen Diplom-Verwaltungswirt. Seit 2014 wohne ich in Hannover und fühle mich in der Stadt sehr wohl. Ich kann Hannover nur jedem ans Herz legen …
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Stefan’s place.
Stefan
Wladis helps host.
Wladis

The neighbourhood

Similar listings