Single BedroomSingle Bedroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A single room in a shared house available by the night, week, month or on a 6 month tenancy. Use of 2 bathrooms, kitchen, laundry facility and communal lounge/dining area & garden.

The space

Town Centre location, close to railway station, bus station and all local shopping. Walking distance to town centre, Council Offices, Tuesday Market Place. Short distance from QE Hospital.

Guest access

All usual local town centre amenities.

Interaction with guests

On Checkin & then again on Checkout. Phone/text contact available throughout stay.

Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Smoking permitted in garden only.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Matthieu User Profile
October 2017
A very warm welcome, great introduction to the facilities. The accommodation is very suitable for business travels. Great value! I definitely enjoyed my stay. Thanks

Sekhar User Profile
October 2017
The location is near to train & bus station. Host was helping, however the stair to my room was very steep almost vertical. Unsuitable for old and children.
Raj User Profile
Response from Raj:
Hi Sekhar, I noted your score for cleanliness was the lowest we have ever received. The room was refreshed and cleaned as it always is and I did check it prior to your arrival, so I am a little disappointed with your scoring and would ask you to reconsider. We take on board that you were not supplied with a towel but almost all guests bring there own towels & toiletries. If they don't have them, they can always ask and we can supply. As for the stairs, yes they are steep but they do meet the building regulation and Environmental Health standards to which we comply.
October 2017

Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
Room much bigger than anticipated, super clean and very comfortable. Very close to main shopping strip and close to train line.

Nattapark User Profile
September 2017
I have had a very good stay. My room was clean and everything was fine. Very good location as it is very close to the center. The check-in, check-out and communication were all simple and quick.

Gildas User Profile
July 2017
Central King's Lynn, very basic but super clean. More of a hostel than someone's house. Raj was very helpful.
Raj User Profile
Response from Raj:
Hi Gildas, Thanks for your feedback, we have only just started using Air B&B so feedback is important to us & yes you have brought up a very important & valid point, which we had not though of! We will take on board your comments & put this right immediately. Just for the record, we don't get everything that you pay & also the House is used totally for guests, most of which book for several weeks at a time on a rolling basis. Many thanks again.
July 2017

Rhys User Profile
July 2017
Only stayed here overnight, but found it to be convenient - well located, only a few minutes walk from the station. The place is pretty basic, but good value for the money. Raj was friendly and very helpful.

Ganga User Profile
June 2017
Nice and tidy place to stay and very hady & close to town centre and local shops.

Hunstanton, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Raj User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings