Superking Bedroom in calm, relaxing neighbourhood
Hosted by Paul
Paul is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

A clean, fresh room and linen. In a convenient location near the A22, for your onward journey and far enough away from the hustle and bustle. With free off road parking.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $390 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
September 2017
Very clean house and room, quick and clear communication and he was very considerate despite my plans being a bit fluid! Great guy

Katie User Profile
August 2017
Lovely room - very clean & in a pleasantly quiet neighbourhood. We didn't meet Paul but he was very prompt in responding to all communication & was very helpful in enabling us to check in early. Thanks Paul!

Hendrik User Profile
August 2017
Very quiet area and Paul made me feel like staying home. The room is very nice and the bed is big and comfortable. Would definitely stay with Paul again.

Ismael User Profile
July 2017
Paul is kind and his house is comfortable. It was a good time there
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thanks Ismael!
July 2017

Christine User Profile
June 2017
Paul is a wonderful host and took every effort to make me feel at home. The room is spacious and exactly like on the pictures. I stayed for one night before travelling to the south coast and it was just perfect to stop there. It's not very far from there to Eastbourne and a relax…

David User Profile
May 2017
Paul is friendly and considerate. The double room is very spacious with a ginormous bed. The rest of the house is clean and comfortable in a quiet location.

Hailsham, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Paul User Profile
Work keeps me busy so I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do I enjoy keeping fit and play football twice a week. Recently started getting into hiking, just came back from the 3 peak challenge with my girlfriend, although we did it over the course of a week instead of 24 …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings