2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Warm friendly hosts welcome you to our own little gem. This self contained accommodation with a modern bathroom and galley kitchen is within 10 minutes of many of Christchurch's wonderful attributes.
The cities heart 'Cathedral Square' , Botanic gardens, Museum and Christchurch City Art Gallery and the many revamped boutiques and eateries.
The Heathcote river , Rapaki walking and cycling track, Sydenham central.
Lyttelton Harbour, Sumner and Brighton beaches are 15 minutes drive away.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
DOn User Profile
June 2017
I was really moved when I arrived. Moved by the beautiful choice of colours, moved by the views out each window, moved by the art which is in every corner! Beautiful people, exceptional spot. I don't think it is possible to get a place better than this. BOOK NOW :) Sooo happy…

Krisztian User Profile
October 2017
Jo’s place is cozy, stylish and it has everything we needed. Perfect for solo travelers or couples. Jo was very welcoming and gave us some local tips on what to see, where to go for dinner & drinks. We were not able to enjoy the patio and garden due to the rainy weather but they …

Cheryl User Profile
June 2017
Jo and Kenny are two of the warmest, kindest people you could ever wish to meet. I stayed in their homely, cosy, deliciously retro studio for 10 nights and it was a haven for me. It had everything you could need, from a wonderfully comfortable bed to a fully kitted out galley kit…

Christchurch, New ZealandJoined in February 2016
Jo User Profile
Hi I am Jo. I am an artist who lives at home with my husband Kenny. I am a keen gardener who is developing a productive organic urban garden with the intentions of trying to produce as much food as we can and create an 'Urban Oasis'. My husband are nearly at the end of the proc…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings