Il paesino di Levanzo
House with ample courtyard and terrance in Levanzo
House with ample courtyard and terrance in Levanzo

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The house is located in the island's small village, close to the church and far away from the nightlife. It is endowed with an ample courtyard with a table, chairs, and beautiful plants (which I will ask you to water from time to time), as well as outdoor shower. From the courtyard you can use the outer stairs to reach the balcony of the first floor; in this way, the house's two rooms (ground floor and first floor) are in fact au


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 5PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 42 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 50
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 5PM

- Annaffiare le piante del cortile


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Gerard User Profile
June 2017
Beatrice is a kind and relaxed person, she came to get me in the harbour of Levanzo. Her house is perfetct located on a private courtyard next to a neighbours garden, its a pleasant house, much bigger then it looks on the pictures, with a beautifull rooftoptarrace, were i spent all my evenings gazing the scenery and stars. Levanzo is a paradise and staying in Beatrice s house made it even more plesant. Thank u for letting me stay in ur wonderfull house Beatrice! Gerard

Palermo, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Beatrice User Profile

Sono palermitana ma spesso lascio la città per la piccola isola di Levanzo dove trovo pace. Ho due figli , una Torino è uno con nipotino a Berlino . Viaggio spesso.
Parlo inglese e francese

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings