Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

It's a simple room with two bedroom. Tribhuwan International Airport is about 2.7 km and Patan Darbar Square is about 4 km. You will be living with our family, my wife, my sister and a 3 years-old baby boy. We all are very friendly and cooperative.

The space

Our house is located in 7 min walking distance form main road. It's a ground floor. You will have a private room with two beds. Bathroom is in the same flat and there is another extra toilet outside.

Interaction with guests

We love learning new culture and also love listening to people's story. During the dinner and breakfast/lunch we will interact with guest.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Guests are expected to clean their plates. Shoes are not allowed inside the room.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kathmandu, NepalJoined in June 2013
Bijay User Profile

Hello, My name is Bijay. I work at Hands-On Institute, an educational travel organization that organizes impactful educational tours in Nepal. I am very friendly person and I love making new friends. Watching movies, reading books and travelling are my key hobbies.

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings