Wohn- und Esszimmer des HausesPrivatzimmer (Bild 2)
Helles Zimmer in Feldnähe Eschborn-Niederhöchstadt
Hosted by Mati
Mati is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Freundlich-helles möbliertes Zimmer mit einem gemütlichen Boxspring-Bett 140 x 200 cm und einem großen Tisch im 1. OG eines Einfamilienhauses.
Echtholzparkett. Küche und Esstisch zur gemeinsamen Nutzung. Ein einfaches Bad/Waschküche befindet sich im Keller zur gemeinsamen Nutzung.

Other things to note

A dog lives with us
translated by Google

Es lebt ein Hund bei uns


Amenities
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Security Deposit $345 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Die Kaution (Sicherheitsgebühr) von 200,-€ + 30,-€ Endreinigungsgebühr ist bei Ankunft bar zu entrichten. Bei Abreise und nach erfolgter Schlüsselrückgabe und keinen hinterlassenen Schäden, wird die Kaution zurück erstattet.
Vorlage des Ausweises bei Ankunft ist erforderlich.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ruxian User Profile
June 2017
The area is very peaceful and beautiful. Even though it is not perfectly convenient to commute, it is a wonderful place to relax and live.

Whayong User Profile
May 2017
I needed a place for living one month and found Marti's place. Location is might not good for short-term travelers who need to go Frankfurt am Main often. It's located in beautiful small town in Eshborn, which takes about 20 minutes from central by S-bahn. And it's also takes 20 more minutes from S-bahn station to house by walk, but there's a bus which connect directly from station to house so I usually took a bus. House is very clean and cozy. Room is on 2nd floor. It is large enough and has two window so it's always bright. Also has one big round table. Bathroom is also large, and always perfectly cleaned up. It also has one bath tub. Well-organized kitchen is on 1st floor and you can also use all the kitchen tools in there. If you want to stay long in FR, enjoy the city but also want to relax at same time, this place is suitable for you. Marti was a good host. I could feel her kindness and effort for communicate with me while I stayed there.
Mati User Profile
Response from Mati:
Thanks a lot! Next time you come back, perhaps!? Wish you all the best for your study-plans in germany! Good luck! It was very nice to meet you.
May 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in November 2013
Mati User Profile

Ich liebe es unkompliziert, bin es aber leider selbst manchmal gar nicht.
Ich liebe Abwechslung jedoch auch sehr feste Gewohnheiten.
Ich freue mich über neue Kontakte mit aufgeschlossenen, lebensfrohen Menschen.
Das Leben ist spannend und ich selbst bin gerade dabei Neues für mich zu erschliessen. Ich spaziere gerne in der Natur, fahre gerne mit dem Fahrrad und reise gerne.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings