Light and airy Copenhagen apartment close to Lakes
Light and airy Copenhagen apartment close to Lakes

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our apartment is light and airy. The size is 83 m2 plus a large balcony. The kitchen/lounge/dining area is open plan, perfect for families and relaxing. The apartment sleeps two but there is a possibility for a third on an airbed. Great location between the Lakes, Fælledparken and the heart of Nørrebro. 3-4 mins walk to a bus stop which takes you 5 mins to the central metro and train station, Nørreport. 50m to a cosy local cafe, coffee shop, bar and supermarket.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marie User Profile
May 2017
Nice apartment in a quiet neighbourhood

Danae User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

James User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2013
Adam User Profile

I am a 29 year old man from the North of England who is currently working and living in Denmark with my girlfriend. I am an avid traveller, film and music fan.

I could not live without: milky tea, my computer, bananas, laughter and oxygen.

My favourite country in the world to visit is Indonesia. It's size and cultures amaze me everytime I visit. My favourite book is Different Seasons by Stephen King - dark and funny at the same time. TV Shows - Arrested Development, BBC Planet Shows and anything related to Charlie Brooker. I like Neil Young, The Beach Boys, Kendrick Lamar and The Arctic Monkeys at the moment. I love curries; especially one's that make me sweat. Going to foreign countries and tasting there food is always a pleasure.

I am very respectful to other peoples apartments/rooms/possesions. I would much rather prefer to stay in local areas and explore for myself than hide in a highrise hotel block. I love meeting people and seeing life through their eyes.

My life motto is: If I can do it tomorrow, I'll just relax and enjoy myself today.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings