Private Room meters away from San Isidro.
Private Room meters away from San Isidro.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Private room ideal for single people, in a 100m2 apartment with shared areas like kitchen, bathrooms, laundry and gym on the first level of the building.

The space

The room is located inside a modern apartment with privileged view of San Isidro and other districts of the city.

Guest access

The shared rooms are two and a half baths, equipped kitchen, laundry, living room and gym on the ground floor of the building.

Interaction with guests

I will be available in case you need my help.


Amenities
Gym
Cable TV
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen(Cocina), Laundry(Lavandería), Living Room(Sala Comedor), Toilet (Baños).

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mischa User Profile
July 2017
The only thing that may could desturb someone is the noise of the street, but that's actually all over Lima. So I really just can recommend you to stay there, it's an super place.

Christian User Profile
September 2017
Juan ist ein sehr angenehmer und hilfsbereiter Mensch und ich kann das Zimmer in seiner Wohnung nur weiterempfehlen. Ich habe im Zuge meines Auslandssemester insgesamt 4 Monate dort gelebt. Man lernt die Aussicht im 18ten Stock zu schätzen und zu lieben. Nur die Geräuschkulisse an der zweispurigen Straße vor dem Haus ist auf Dauer nervtötend. Liebste Grüße und vielen Dank für die Gute Zeit

Rodolfo User Profile
August 2017
Excelente lugar, buena ubicacion , seguro, limpio y Juan me ayudo con todo lo q llegue a ocupar en mi estadia, 100% recomendado

Jose User Profile
May 2017
Cubrió todo lo que ofrecía. Juan excelente persona y muy buena comunicación. Lo recomiendo

Lima, PeruJoined in April 2013
Juan User Profile

I´m 34 years old, Chemist Pharmacist, currently I work as Project Manager in a transnational company related to Pharmaceutical industry.

I consider myself as a responsible guy, who likes going to the cinema, travelling and knowing people from other cultures. I also like the animals, specially the dogs, but unfortunately I do not have one.

I´m single and live with my rommate in Jesus Maria, which is close to San Isidro, Miraflores, San Miguel, San Borja, Magdalena and Lince.

In Jesus Maria you can find supermarkets, good restaurants, hospitals, malls and universities. It is also a beautiful place for futing and ride a bike.

Would be a great experience for me to share my appartment with someone from other country and show the tourist attractions of my city.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings