Private room in stunning location
Hosted by David
David is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a small but cosy and quiet modern room in the very center of Berlin. Take a 8 min walk and reach Alexanderplatz train station. Stroll around plenty of shops, restaurants, bars, cafes, galleries and sights in the heart of the city!

Willkommmen in einem kleinen aber gemütlichen modernen Zimmer im Zentrum von Berlin! Zum Bahnhof Alexanderplatz sind es 8 min zu Fuß. In unmittelbarer Umgebung befinden sich viele Geschäfte, Restaurants, Bars, Cafés, Gallerien und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

The space

- size of your bed: 1.60 x 2.00 m
- use of kitchen & coffee and tea for your compliments
- towels, linen
- balcony
- 2 bikes free for use on request

- nearest S-U-Bahn stations: U2 Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz (4 min), U8 Weinmeisterstr. (4 min), S-U Alexanderplatz (8 min)
- Tegel airport by train/bus: between 30-40 min
- Schönefeld airport by train: between 28-45 min

- Größe des Bettes: 1.60 x 2.00 m
- Benutzung der Küche, Tee und Kaffee gratis
- Handtücher, Bettwäsche
- Balkon
- 2 Fahrräder zur freien Benutzung auf Nachfrage

- dichteste S-U-Bahnstationen: U2 Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz (4 min), U8 Weinmeisterstr. (4 min), S-U Alexanderplatz (8 min)
- Flughafen Tegel mit Bahn/Bus: zwischen 30-40 min
- Flughafen Schönefeld mit Bahn: between 28-45 min

Other things to note

- check in time is flexible during the day between 13:00 and 00:00.
- feel free to store your luggae before your check in
- please let us know your approximate arrival time
- check out: 12:00 pm


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Javier User Profile
October 2017
Our stay at david’s home was perfect. The room was so clean and with everything that we needed. Also, we didn’t have any problem in the comunication with him. The most that we like was the location, in only 5 minutes walking we were in alexanderplatz!

Maria User Profile
October 2017
we had great times in Berlim, David and his girlfriend Sofia were really kindness with us.

Milan User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jayne User Profile
September 2017
A great room in a fantastic location. A few minutes walk to all transport locations, the main sights and it's surrounded by great restaurants and coffee shops. A perfect place to stay in Berlin

María Fernanda User Profile
September 2017
Great place in an excellent location, right in the center Mitte walking distance to important landmarks, restaurants and train stations. David was an excellent host, always kind and attentive and making sure we had what we needed and even offering his bikes for us to use. His house is great and the room nice and tidy. My husband and I loved it. I greatly recommend this place!

Lauren And Ralf User Profile
August 2017
Communication with the hosts was great, they were so nice and helpful. They gave us great recommendations of things to do and how to get around. The place is a 5 minute walk away from a central transportation hub.

Anthony User Profile
July 2017
David's place is a high-quality renovated and secure apartment in a trendy area with superb transportation connections. Although he was away the weekend during my stay, the key arrangements were very straightforward. He was communicative throughout, without being obtrusive. I can really recommend it!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in February 2013
David User Profile

I'm from Berlin/Germany and have been travelling a lot during the past 15 years not only due to my job. Always looking forward to discover new countries and meeting nice people.

Response rate: 85%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings