Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Loft Design in the middle of a wooded park of one hectare a few minutes from the town of Dreux (28100). Access swimming pool of 15 meters, closed private parking,
The hiking trails are varied and varied, ideal to combine the taste of well-being (relaxation / meditation), love of art and sporting activities (swimming, sailing, fishing, golf, walking, cycling, Tennis, squash, horse riding).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $59 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM

- Arrival from 5 pm Departure 12 h.
- Only persons who have booked are allowed to enter the premises.
-During reservation the number of people making the stay must be specified. If the expected number of customers is exceeded, the owner is able to refuse the additional people.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Florian User Profile
June 2017
Endroit très charmant au calme, belles prestations avec cette magnifique piscine.

Mathieu User Profile
May 2017
Super accueil, loft spacieux et identique au photo ! Nous n'avons manqués de rien , merci encore .

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sainte-Gemme-Moronval, FranceJoined in May 2014
Nathalie User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings