This is the small garden i have. It has access only from the room that im staying. You can use it when i am not in home or if i am awake. I do not smoke personally but you can use the garden for smoking. Only When accessible. When any kid is not around:) ( it is not accessible after 19:00 couse i am inside my room. And not accessable in the mornings for sure.
Private room in Acropolis for Female quests !
Private room in Acropolis for Female quests !

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is just 1 minute to Acropolis museum, Acropolis, metro, parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining. It is 5 minutes walking the syntagma. Near plaka and thissio. it is walking distance to all the places you need to see in Athens. You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, parthenon, and cleaning. My place is only for female quests. It is perfect for students, business travelers, and mothers with kids.

The space

It is only 1 minute from the Acropolis metro and Acropolis museum. 3 minutes to plaka and thissio. 5 minutes to syntagma

Guest access

The guests will have access to shared kitchen and shared bathroom, to all kinda of kitchen products as well as coffee, tea, salt, spices and olive oil. I will provide clean towels, clean sheets and toilet paper.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

- My house is only for the female guests, as well as single mothers with kids.

I am a single mother. If someone has a problem with kids, i would like her to let me know before booking the room so i can check if my daughter's father is available to take my daughter for those days.

It is not allowed to give parties, invite friends.

Honesty and respect are extremely important for me.
Smoking is not allowed. Pets are not allowed since we have a cat in the house.

We are not entering the house with shoes

There is siesta time between 2 to 5 in Greece so we are extra careful to not to make noises like listening hardcore music on these hours:)
- no shoes in the house


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Josie-Lee User Profile
August 2017
I had a lovely time staying with you Gozde. And hanging out with your daughter and kitten! Unfortunately I wasn't around much to really talk and get to know you guys more. I always felt very safe, comfortable and welcome in your home. PS Sorry about the confusion with the crepes, I thought you said crabs x

Jagadamba User Profile
June 2017
Gözde makes you feel at home. You will have your privacy as nice talk with her and, may a beautiful drawing by her daughter as I had. She's taking care of you with good advice about Athens and she helps you with anything you need. I won't miss the opportunity to stay to her when I'll back in Athens.

Francisca User Profile
May 2017
Fantastica experiencia! A pasos del museo de la Acrópolis y de la entrada a la misma Acrópolis. El departamento está rodeado de restaurantes, cafés, para todos los gustos y bolsillos. La habitación es espaciosa, muy cómoda, con ventana, aire acondicionado, colgadores y escritorio. El alojamiento cuenta con toallas, ropa de cama, y se puede utilizar los espacios comunes sin problemas. Pero más allá del departamento, sus mejor atributo por lejos son sus hosts. Gözde es la mejor host que nos ha tocado! Amable, simpática, graciosa y muy generosa. Te abre las puertas de su casa para que te sientas como en tu propio hogar. Muy recomendable!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in February 2016
Gözde User ProfileGözde is a superhost.

I am a software speacialist. Im interested with movies, fashion, music and any kind of arts. I am a single mother. She started to elemantry school. And i have decided to rent one room of my two room apartent for airbnb guests in order to assist my kid's school expenses.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings