Skip to content
This is what you see when you get in.The livingroom.
Nice and illuminated place at Condesa.
Nice and illuminated place at Condesa.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, my place is perfect for a couple or one traveler who will like to stay at a safe and calm neighborhood, also well located. I share my apartment with two girls (french & mexican).
Also has everything around; restaurants, parks, places to go out, metro (patriotismo), metrobus & ecobici.

The space

My favorite place from home is the balcony. If is not raining you can enjoy it to read, watch the sunset or have a smoke if you smoke.

Guest access

You can use the livingroom, we don't have any cable, but if you have your netflix account you can use ut in our smart tv.
You can use the kitchen to cook whatever you feel like, just bring your food. The washing machine is available as well.

Interaction with guests

I won't be around, cause I got some work taking care of pets and houses, so sometimes I have to stay at the pet's house.
I'll be around the city in case you need me.
I have 2 roommates, they might help you with anything you need.
Aurore from France and Laura is mexican.

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

- Smoking is only allowed at the balcony.
- Quiet hours from 11:00 pm till morning.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lizeth User Profile
July 2017
I stayed here for a week and it was great. The location was perfect, it was close to restaurants, cafes and bars. I walked in the mornings and afternoons by myself without a problem. The bed was really comfortable, I always had a good night's sleep . I didn't have the pleasure of meeting Miriam personally, but she was always available for any questions through text. Her roomates Laura and Aurora were great too, very easygoing and really nice people. Laura received me in the apartment just when I arrived, there was no waiting for 10, 30 minutes or more. Overall, I had a great stay, I would definitely stay here again.

Helena User Profile
May 2017
Nice apartent, clean and in a safe and nice area. She gave us nice tips to eat!

Charlotte User Profile
April 2017
Miriam nos atendio super bien Siempre fue disponible para nososotro y el lugar esta super bien ubicado

Jimena User Profile
April 2017
El departamento es muy bello. Es tranquilo, seguro y amable para quienes no conocemos mucho la ciudad o venimos de otro país. Es cercano a las principales vías de transporte público, restaurantes, tiendas de mercado y librerías. Hay un café en cada esquina y puedes caminar con seguridad. Desde el principio Miriam fue muy amable, me recogió en mi llegada, me acompañó al supermercado y siempre estuvo pendiente. La habitación muy cómoda, la cocina es amplia, la sala y la terraza son muy bonitas. Sus roomies son bellas personas y la gatita es preciosa. El aire al llegar es distinto y muy artístico. ¡Los pájaros cantan en la mañana y el atardecer es maravilloso! Es perfecto para quienes vamos en plan trabajo, descanso o adaptación. Lo recomiendo muchísimo a quienes tenemos una perspectiva de vida sencilla, tranquila y amamos el arte. ¡Gracias!

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in July 2013
Miriam User Profile

I love to: Travel, learn about new cultures, plants & nature, photography, art, listening music, to take long walks, read, cook, museums, watch movies, animals & pets, yoga, dance, meet people, enjoy life.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings