Spend a warm afternoon in the beautiful backyard and relax on the deck.Amazing view from the master bedroom.
Serene Bed&Breakfast, near Mall/University, 6
Serene Bed&Breakfast, near Mall/University, 6
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious bedroom with garden view in an upscale, quiet and family-oriented neighborhood. The room is equipped with a comfortable double bed and essential traveler amenities are provided. Property is extremely clean and nicely maintained.

5 minutes walk to bus stop and grocery store, 15 minutes walk to major amenities including London's premier shopping center-Masonville Mall, cinema, UWO, restaurants, and University Hospital.

Simple breakfast is included, Hassle-free self-check-in available.

The space

Perfect for reading a book by the fireplace, or spending a warm afternoon sitting on the deck immersing yourself in the birds' songs and flower's aroma, or cooking a fine dinner while looking out to the gorgeous backyard.

Guest access

Guest have access to the spacious bedroom and all amenities it comes with. You may also use the kitchen, dining room, and the living room given that you clean up after yourself. Laundry service is available upon request. You are welcome to enjoy the great view in front/back yard or sit on the deck on a warm afternoon.

Interaction with guests

Although it is fully self-check in/out, we live in the house and are happy to help if you have any issues during your stay. If you need any suggestions when touring around the city or need assistance, feel free to reach us through the Airbnb message or our cell phone number. There may be some delay in our response since we have a full-time job at day, but we will do our best to accommodate your needs.

Other things to note

Pick-up and drop-off to Toronto airport, Niagara Falls, bus/train station, and other locations may be available for an additional cost.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $146 NZD
Weekend Price $53 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

- Quiet hours: 23:00-07:00
- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hossameddin User Profile
October 2017
Definitely I will do it again.

Olivia User Profile
September 2017
Very happy to see the improvements every time and will come back again in the future.

Adil User Profile
September 2017
Very convenient and nicely managed, hope to stay here soon again!

Stéphanie User Profile
September 2017
Really friendly host, quiet home and neighbourhood with lovely garden

Lois User Profile
August 2017
Nice couple.

Siennah User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful home in peaceful neighbourhood. Tidy and very zen feeling Definitely a favourite and will return
Aaron & Tammy User ProfileAaron & Tammy is a superhost.
Response from Aaron & Tammy:
Thank you for choosing us as your first Airbnb host and we are so glad that you enjoy the quiet and peaceful neighbourhood as much as we do. We keep upgrading the facilities to provide our guest with the comfort of home and the convenience of a hotel. You're always welcome back to check out our latest upgraded house.
August 2017

Justin User Profile
August 2017
Very accommodating on short notice. Comfortable room in an extremely nice quiet residential neighbourhood. Easy check in. Would recommend this unit to others coming to London

London, CanadaJoined in December 2014
Aaron & Tammy User ProfileAaron & Tammy is a superhost.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings