Double room
Clean, Quite, Private Room in East London Zone 3.
Hosted by Sanjay
Sanjay is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a double bedroom in zone 3 area. 8 min walk from east-ham station. easily available all kind of supermarkets, food shops and international restaurants. central London is 25 min from here. my place is good for couples, solo travellers, business travellers, families.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ria User Profile
October 2017
There was a slight delay in our check-in process as they had forgotten to leave the key under the mat, but the room was clean and warm and located a ten minute walk from the East Ham Underground Station. Sanjay was very welcoming, and encouraged us to use the house space.

Katarína User Profile
October 2017
Hosts were very nice and hospitable. They adviced a lot of things to see in London and were very helpful whenever we wanted anything.

François User Profile
October 2017
Sanjay is very friendly and a great host

Annamaria User Profile
September 2017
We've been here for a week at the end of September 2017. The communication with the host has always been fast and with no delays. Sanjay even explained to us the precise route with which reaching his place. The neighborhood was lively and we only met kind and good people. The hou…

Mario User Profile
September 2017
Excellent place. We had such a great time

Sourav User Profile
September 2017
Nice place, friendly hosts and great breakfast :)

Manojkumar User Profile
August 2017
It is a good stay for husband and wife. 10 minutes walkable from Eastham station. Indian restaurants near by

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Sanjay User Profile
Photographer | Advertising Aficionado | Adventurer | Traveler | Foodie | Hyderabadi to Londoner | \m/
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sanjay’s place.
Sanjay
Priti helps host.
Priti

The neighbourhood

Similar listings