Large double bedroomDining room & kitchen
Double bedroom in lovely home & safe neighbourhood
Double bedroom in lovely home & safe neighbourhood
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I live in a pleasant and secure district (the ex-Prime Minister lives nearby) which is also great for reaching Portobello Road, Ladbroke Grove and the Westfield Shopping Centre. The transport links are great with tubes, buses & overground trains nearby, and you can get all over London. You will share the house with a quiet family and 2 friendly pugs (small dogs). Exterior renovation works in-progress, therefore whilst house is clean, carpets are marked in common areas. Rooms unaffected.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

- No shoes upstairs, no smoking anywhere in the house or garden, no additional guests

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karim User Profile
October 2017
Warm, friendly and clean space to stay in London without breaking the buck. Anne was extremely helpful and went out of her way to help out. The 2 pugs add some colour to the place. Would highly recommend.

Audrey User Profile
September 2017
Anne is a great host and she waited until very late when we arrived. She made us feel like just at our own home. Great location as well. Safe and convenient to commute.

Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
Being both mine & my sister's first time using AirBNB, we both didn't really know what to expect. To both of our delights, it was definitely the best choice that we made in terms of accomodation in London. Anne lives in a beautiful & safe suburb very close to the tube & to bus stations. It was very, very easy getting around on public transport from Anne's home. She both felt very welcome! Anne did not have to provide us with breakfast, but she did. It was such a kind gesture from her & it really made our mornings delightful. She has 2 lovely, lovely pugs whom my sister & I miss dearly. They were wonderful company! Anne gave us so, so many suggestions of things to see & do in London that weren't even on our list. She gave us an authentic experience & was more than accomodating. We had no issues at all besides not staying long enough! Thank you so much, Anne! My sister & I recommend staying with Anne. Her genuine good intentions aren't to be taken for granted. You're amazing! We hope to see you soon :)

Nehal User Profile
September 2017
Anne is a great host she made me feel very welcomed and i have enjoyed the morning chats , she gave me lots of advices on whereto go to explore London as it was my first time there. The area is quite and friendly with underground and bus stations within 5-10 minutes away which makes it convenient for exploring the city and coming back to the comfy bed after a long day. Would definitely recommend it.

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Anne was a wonderful host, as were her little helpers Ms. Simpson and Mr. Feldman. Anne went out of her way to make us feel at home, which we absolutely did, supplying us with details plus a map of Notting Hill Carnival and even bringing us vitamins and tea for the post-carnival sufferation. From cushions to cappuccinos we couldn't have asked for more, highly recommend and look forward to our next visit :-)
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
You will both be most welcome . I will have fish fingers in for your next Visit B/W Anne
August 2017

Nigel User Profile
August 2017
Anne was a most welcoming hostess. A good example of how well Airbnb can work.

Tashnuba A User Profile
August 2017
My first experience with Airbnb and it was great! Anne is a great host and extremely helpful. Will do anything to make you comfortable at her place. It's a beautiful and cozy house.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Anne User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings