QuartoQuarto
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room in a house next to the University of São Paulo (7 minutes walking from the house to the USP Indiana Village gate) with internet wi-fi and covered garage. House in quiet and wooded neighborhood with easy access to bakeries, supermarkets, bars, restaurants, squares, pharmacies, banks and 15 minutes by bus from the subway Butantã. Ideal for students and tourists. I have two dogs that circulate inside the house, but they do not bite!

The space

Family friendly environment and modern with few people. Next to the University of São Paulo (7 minutes walking from the house to the USP Vila Indiana gate). Easy access to public transportation to the center and other locations. Private security guards circulate around the area day and night.

Guest access

Living room, dining room, kitchen, backyard, barbecue and balcony.

Interaction with guests

We are always present and we love receiving guests!!

Other things to note

We provide information about the city and its sights.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $13 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Russell User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful place, nestled into a quiet bairro (OK - a few dogs barking now and then, but no traffic, lots of plants and trees, cozy!), walking distance to Univ de Sao Paulo and Av. Corifeu where one can hop a bus to the Metro or walk to many local bars and restaurants. My room was a small room, but comfy enough for 1. The greatest thing about this place is the host, Daniel, and his mom. Both are gems - warm, welcoming, hospitable. Daniel is fluent in English and a deeply intellectually curious, open person. It felt like home instantly. Highly recommended.

Ana Paula User Profile
May 2017
Recomendo o espaço oferecido pelo Daniel!

Mauricio User Profile
May 2017
A localização é excelente, o Daniel e a mãe que mora com ele são muito atenciosos e deixam os hóspedes bem à vontade. Valeu a pena!

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
São Paulo, BrazilJoined in April 2014
Daniel User Profile

Sou formado em Comunicação Social e trabalho com Cinema e Teatro. Gosto também de design gráfico, artes plásticas, rock clássico, mpb, blues, filosofia e gastronomia.

I graduated in Social Communication and work with Cinema and Theater. I also like graphic design, plastic arts, classic rock, mpb, blues, philosophy and gastronomy.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings