Appartment - ca. 37 m2
Hosted by Bartłomiej
Bartłomiej is the host.Bartłomiej is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A small appartment in a new (2011) multi-storey dwelling, in the eastern Wrocław's suburbs (Opolska Street). The house is located in a quiet suburban area, far from blocks of flats, surrounded by many green zones and allotments. There are a few shops in the area and a small stylish bar, called "The Rooster's Bar" (opened daily from 10.00-20.00). The lateral offers cheap but copious meals for the ones who might be too tired to prepare dinner themselves and apart from that one can taste a cup of delicious coffee or tea and a piece of homemade cake (I really recommend that!). The location has good public transport towards the city center, quite near the house one can reach a tram-stop, from where to trams (Nos. 3 and 5) run to the center of Wrocław. The bus-stop is located even nearer. The apartment itself consists of a large living room, a long corridor with a shoe cabinet, mirror and a hanger for coats. There is also a large bathroom (a. o. shower cubicle, washing-machine etc.) and a rather small but fully equipped kitchen (unfortunately without an extractor hood but with a fan). The inner furnishing is dominated by brown and green color, the walls in the living room are decorated with images depicting famous art monuments visited mostly within my travels to Italy (I visit this country every summer). The apartment has a large balcony - ideal for having a rest or enjoying sunbathing, alternatively having meals within spring and summer season. The apartment can also be a nice place for spending long, cold autumn and winter evenings, listening to the music from my sound-system or reading good books, far from the noise of the city.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christoph User Profile
August 2017
I enjoyed living in this clean and well equipped apartment which overlooks green area. Supermarket and convenience store is short distance away. Bus stop is close by with tram further away. Due to unexpected heavy downpour on my arrival Bartlomiej met me at tram stop with an umbrella which I appreciated. He provided info about city attractions. Apartment is in quiet location and suitable for longer visit, I did stay over a month. Highly recommended.

Brendan User Profile
June 2017
Clean, modern and quiet

Piotr User Profile
May 2017
Very nice place, lots of room, close to public transport, family friendly neighbourhood, everything top notch!!!!!

Luigi User Profile
January 2017
The apartment was really cozy and comfortable, as described. Everything was clean and there was everything we need. Bart is a great host, kind and avaiable for us, recommended! ;)

Paul-Antoine User Profile
January 2017
Very nice appartment, very welcoming guest . Bartlomiej has been very helpfull with us. We highly recommend !!!

Samuel User Profile
October 2016
Love how nice and clean the apartment was. Bart was very nice to me upon checking in. The internet was fast and the stores near the apartment were great.

Julia User Profile
May 2016
The apartment is very nice, clean, fully-equiped for 2 guests. Bart is an exceptionally friendly person! Also, the neighborhood is relatively easy to reach from the city center by tram. So we really recommend this apt to those who decided to come to Wroclaw spontaneously.

Wroclaw, PolandJoined in June 2013
Bartłomiej User ProfileBartłomiej is a superhost.
A little crazy, keen on travelling, foreign languages, Italian art. I have many points of interest and hobbies. Currently working as a librarian at the Technical University of Wrocław, apart from that as a technical translator for two translation agencies in Poland. Apart from my…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Polski, Čeština
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings