Swn y Nant Holiday Cottage
Swn y Nant Holiday Cottage
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The property offers direct access to Snowdonia for beautiful walks, shopping, leisure and relaxation. Betws-y-coed provides restaurants, bars and shops for those wishing to enjoy village life. Available for short breaks too. Poets welcome subject to small supplement. Property is ideal for couples and families and is located within easy access to all North Wales including LLandudno, Conwy and Blenau Ffestiniog.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $476 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

- Dogs restricted to downstairs only.
- No Smoking


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eleri User Profile
October 2017
Excellent location, ideal layout for a large group

Karen User Profile
October 2017
We stayed here as a group for a weekends mountain biking, the accommodation did the job with parking and bike storage, a great location and easy access to all areas and 5 minute walk to the shops and restaurants. The accommodation could do with a bit of updating but this wouldn't put us off booking it again.

Paul User Profile
October 2017
Lovely house in my favourite place

David User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 100 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kirsty User Profile
Response from Kirsty:
Sorry, we had taken another booking the same day
September 2017

Jean User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay at this cottage. We were a group of 5 ladies going hiking and there was plenty of space, comfortable and with a well equipped kitchen. It's right in town and close to all shops and restaurants. Great value for money! PS. When you get there and search for it, be aware that it's next/behind a Cotswolds shop BUT there are TWO on the same road. You are looking for the one that ISNT between a church and a Hotel.

Manon User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

West Kirby, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Kirsty User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings