Cosy apartment next to the 'Meat Packing District'
Cosy apartment next to the 'Meat Packing District'
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
August 2017
We had the perfect stay at Johans and Anne's apartment. It's really good connected to the rest of Copenhagen but also one can easily decide to take a day off at the beach. Vesterbro is a really hip and authentic neighborhood. The apartment itself was really clean, comfy and well …

Sam User Profile
June 2017
Johan was a great host, he met me and my wife and showed us around the apartment and made some useful recommendations for local cafes and restaurants. The apartment is located close to Copenhagen central station and Dybbølsbro which is a well connected area and has a lively night…

Emily User Profile
June 2017
This is a great place! Very close to the restaurants and nightlife of the meat packing district, but the apartment itself is very peaceful and quiet, with a beautiful balcony. I would definitely stay here again.

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
Vi trivdes jättebra i Johan och Annes lägenhet. 10 min till Centralstationen och nära till café och restauranger.

Kristine User Profile
May 2017
Kan helt klart anbefale Anne og Johans hyggelige lejlighed. De var super hurtige til at svare og billederne stemmer rigtig godt overens med virkeligheden.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2014
Johan Og Anne User Profile
Vi er begge fra Jylland, men nyder nu København i fulde drag. Vi er glade for fysisk aktivitet, musik, mad og kultur. Udover de nævnte aktiviteter, så er vi begge store sociale væsner, som tilbringer meget tid med venner og bekendte samt familie.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings