0016V Bronte Haven Bondi Beach Rentals

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bronte Views

This beautifully designed property has many delightful qualities that will ensure your stay both comfortable and memorable.
Property Features:
Large rooms, with generous proportions
Comfortable, stylish furnishings
Beautiful indoor living with direct flow to the common ocean view terrace.
Large open plan with indoor/outdoor living
Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher oven/stove and coffee machine.
Children items: cot, car seat and portable high chair.

The space

Property Features:
Large rooms, with generous proportions
Comfortable, stylish furnishings
Beautiful indoor living with direct flow to the common ocean view terrace
Central to Eastern suburbs activity

Art deco building 300 meters to the turquoise waters of Bronte beach and the famous Bondi to Coogee coastal walkway

Bedding Configuration:
1 Queen bed
1 Queen bed

Large open plan with indoor/outdoor living
Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher oven/stove and coffee machine
Master bedroom featuring bright northerly light
1 bathroom with bathtub
Comfortably decorated throughout in a beachy atmosphere
Luxurious hotel quality linen is provided

Huge terrace with alfresco dining, communal lounge overlooking Bronte Beach.
Dining table and chairs with breathtaking views of the beach

Sound system iPod doc
1 TV with Apple tv and Fetch box (45 +channels)

Internet Access – WIFI

Internal laundry with washing machine and dryer

Ample off street parking, right outside

Enjoy an extraordinary Beach lifestyle at this beautiful beach apartment.

Cafes, restaurants, sand and surf at your door step.

Departure Clean and Linen Set up

All beds are made up with hotel quality sheets and luxurious towels are provided for your stay.

A departure cleaning charge and linen set up applies to all bookings.

Serviced cleaning is available , and charged separately as required.


A bond is required for the duration of your stay.

This fully furnished property includes quality amenities and every convenience to ensure you enjoy a comfortable home away from home.

Prices advertised are starting rates.
Please email for quote, price depends on duration of stay and season.

Guest access

Keys to be collected from our office at 132 Hastings Pde, North Bondi NSW 2026.
Office is open from Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm. Arrivals on weekends or after hours please contact office 7 days prior to arrival by email (EMAIL HIDDEN) to organise the key collection.

Interaction with guests

We are a Real Estate Agency, if there are any issues with the property please complete the form located on our website bondi beach rentals, under Guest - Repairs and Cleaning and someone from our office will contact you shortly.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $280 NZD
Security Deposit $559 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

You must agree to Bondi Beach Rentals Terms and Conditions


Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Georgia User Profile
August 2017
This Bronte property is excellent - beautiful outlook over the water and shared terrace. Location is perfect for a relaxing weekend in Sydney. Note no hairdryer or microwave. Would stay again!
Rosio User Profile
Response from Rosio:
Hi Georgia, Thanks for your feed back!! We'll try to make it better next time you'll come to Bronte!! Bondi Beach Rentals
August 2017

Olivia User Profile
August 2017
I stayed at Rosio's place with 3 friends for a 'girls weekend'. It is located meters from shops/cafes such as Iggy's Bread and Three Blue Ducks as well as the beach. The scenic views are a standout feature of the apartment. Some minor issues with the accommodation were the abundance of light that seeps through the shutters at 6 in the morning (I recommend taking a sleep/eye mask if you enjoy a later start.) and the inconsistent temperature of the freezer. Unfortunately, we had to throw out $20 worth of Gelato Messina because it had turned to soup. The pillows were also incredibly thin with only enough for one per person. Communication with Bondi Beach Rentals ( the property management company) was terrible. The host was unreachable via Airbnb's website. I messaged them 3 times using the 'contact' feature on their page and till this day have not received a response. Correspondence through email was delayed. Overall, we had a wonderful stay. I would recommend this property, however, there is definitely room for improvement.
Rosio User Profile
Response from Rosio:
Dear Olivia, Thanks for your feed back regarding this property. Unfortunately we do not work on the weekend as we are a real estate agency, your booking was for a weekend stay, we provided mobile numbers to call us during the weekend, unfortunately we do not answer AirBnb messages during the weekend. Sorry for the inconvenience it caused you during your stay. We love to have you back again!! Bondi Beach Rentals
August 2017

Ahmad User Profile
August 2017
We all had an absolutely lovely time. It was a beautiful apartment in a great neighbourhood. Best of all was the incredible scenic views! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. However, communication with the property management company was poor to say the least and they did not attend to several issues that were raised.
Rosio User Profile
Response from Rosio:
Dear Ahmad, I'm so glad you and your parents enjoyed the property and the amazing location. Unfortunately the set up of this property is for short term rentals and we have never received complains regarding it. All the best.
August 2017

Patricia User Profile
July 2017
Great location with amazing views to bronte beach. Close to local shops and lovely neighbourhood. Would recommend to all.
Rosio User Profile
Response from Rosio:
Patricia, It was a pleasure to host you!! See you next time. Bondi Beach Rentals
July 2017

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Poor initial communication from the agency who manage the property. Overall a great apartment with terrific views. Recommended.

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Awesome, funky apartment in a sleeper block; walk in and wow! Great view; nice fittings & finish

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Rosio User Profile
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings