TV/Habitación 1Habitación 1
Habitación doble económica cerca al mar
Habitación doble económica cerca al mar

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

El apartamento esta muy bien iluminado, decoración antigua, tiene a 50 metros el mar, zona para caminar, parque para niños, hacer jogging, Gimnasio publico, a 100 metros del Aeropuerto Internacional, excelente acceso a transporte publico y privado, zona de nivel económico medio alto, bajo indice de delincuencia.

Guest access

Your private room, private bathroom, main room and dining room

Interaction with guests

The apartment is not allowed to smoke or drink alcohol or any type of drugs, no pets, no high volume music is allowed, and no extra persons are allowed outside the agreement.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- hours of silence from 12 to 8 am
- Do not eat in the bedrooms
- Do not leave towels or wet clothes on the beds
- Turn off all electrical appliances when leaving the bedrooms.
- damages and losses of material goods will be charged additionally


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cartagena, ColombiaJoined in April 2017
Sonia User Profile

Hola mi nombre es Sonia y mi esposo es Osvaldo, soy profesora de ingles y español para extranjeros. Mi esposo es ortopedista y traumatologo, ambos somos amigables y nos gusta conocer gente y aprender nuevas culturas, nuestro hogar es de amor y de paz y nos gusta hacer sentir a nuestros invitados como miembros de la familia.

we speak english.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings