The Garden Apartment - Unbeatable location!
The Garden Apartment - Unbeatable location!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Rhoda has now finished converting a ground floor wine store into a charming one bedroom apartment suitable for 2/3 people (sofa bed in sitting room). This apartment has its own private garden and front door. There is a comfortable living room with dining area. Fully fitted kitchen, bathroom with walk-in shower. The apartments are in a prime location for walking into Siena with the 'San Marco' gate at the top of the road.

The space

1 bedroom with double bed and a sofa bed in the living room. Fully equiped kitchen with dining table, shower room with bidet. Private garden.

Guest access

The entire apartment is at your disposal.

Interaction with guests

Rhoda is a fantastic hostess and such fun... her knowledge of Siena it's history and traditions is immense!

Rhoda (who lives across the road) will welcome you and will go out of her way to give everyone as much info, recommendations and help as possible. She has lived in the area for years and can help you to arrange: chauffeur (including wine tours!), housekeeping or a private chef if wished.

Other things to note

Just enjoy!


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Washer
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- Smoking outside only.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Alexander User Profile

I have lived in London most of my life, although originally from New York. I am huge fan of Airbnb both travelling and hosting. I look after a number of properties in London and I am always happy to offer local advice, especially restaurants!

Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings