Skip to content
Entire apartment

**SALE50%**CLASSi SAMSUNG 3BDR2BATH 3MINWALK!

**SALE50%**CLASSi SAMSUNG 3BDR2BATH 3MINWALK!

12 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

OPEN SALE

5MIN WALK TO SEONLEUNG STATION, SAMSEONG STATION
HYUNDAI DEPARTMENT STORE, COEX, SM TOWN :)

3BEDROOM 2BATHROOM MANY BEDS! MINIMUM 3 QUEENBEDS

VERY ACCESSIBLE GREAT LOCATION

RESTAURANTS AND CONVENIENCE STORES JUST AROUND THE CORNER

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Hair dryer
Cable TV
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Accessibility

Lift

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
March 2018
Great location, very convenient and central. Amy accommodated is for early checkin which really made a huge difference in allowing us to rest once we arrived. Very good communication with host with clear directions to find the building as well as on how to use the appliance in th…
Poowadee User Profile
Poowadee
March 2018
Amy is great host, she is very thoughtful and helpful and quick respond to my questions. After I check-in to the room, I have got some problem about television, she almost immediate send someone to help solve the problem in the room for me and add line to have more quick respond …
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
December 2017
The flat is not near what it is shown in the pics but still is ok. Be aware of communication issues with the host. We only managed to get hold of her by getting a Korean to call.
Steven User Profile
Steven
November 2017
Had a really good time with friends while staying in Gangnam over a long weekend, and this place was an execllent choice for the occasion. It was near restaurants and public transportation. Everything matched the photos and description and communication with the host was great an…
Pann User Profile
Pann
November 2017
Very disappoint! bad people! These Agencies only want to make money! Not care about client, I did book a 1 bedroom 1 week almost 800$, at 2am in the morning, but a few hours after I booked then I realize I can not make it to Seoul, Check in was next day. so I contact them right …
Amy User Profile
Response from Amy:
Dear Pann, With all respect, we can't really help you on this. You've simply requested to cancel just the day before the arrival because of your schedule change. You are a host and we believe you were fully aware of this. You have not even stayed in our apartment and I think it is not very accurate to rate our apartment like this on house conditions and cleanings.
November 2017
Kirill User Profile
Kirill
June 2017
5 minutes walk to metro station, everything you need is available in apartments, requests fm our side were timely reacted by apartment's owner! Would recommend for a stay during holidays at Seoul.

This host has 325 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Amy

Seoul, South KoreaJoined in October 2012
Amy User Profile
337 Reviews
Verified
I like traveling, hanging out with friends, watching movies and reading. I hope you have fun in Seoul~
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings