Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

The apartment's location is great because is just two minutes walk from the beach and only one minute from the restaurants and bars area. The apartment's area is quite and save. The apartment is luminous and it has all the host needs. One bedroom(16mq), one bathroom, living room and kitchen with access to the garden.

One bedroom with fan, bathroom with towels and paper, living room with tv and wifi, kitchen with fridge, washing machine and garden.

Face to face and by phone.

Nice and quite people

Sure because the apartment is in heart of Bávaro

The beach is just two minutes walk and the restaurants and bars are just one minute


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Chris User Profile
May 2017
This person did not answer text, phone calls or Airbnb emails when we tried to coordinate with her. We finally were able to get a hold of her through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), sitting outside of her appartment, and she claimed she had no knowledge of the instant booking we made and the appartment was unavailable. She also failed to cancel the reservation on her end so that we could get a refund-- I had to go directly to Airbnb for the refund. Not impressed. Costs us much inconvenience and lost time.

La Altagracia Province, Dominican RepublicJoined in April 2017
Ornella Clarissa User Profile

I am a responsible and respectfull girl with others. I am a sociable person so I like to meet people and share good moments.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings