Skip to content
Bunk beds with 6" foam mattresses. Very comfy.Large comfy lounge and dining table
Entire apartment

Great Value Apartment Coron

Great Value Apartment Coron

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
WasherThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Self-contained apartment. You get the entire apartment to yourself. Only 10 minutes walk to center of town. This is not a hotel but a private apartment block. No hot water or aircon, fans only.

We can book airport transfer and group tours for you. We do not organize private tours.

Infants 2 years and younger, no additional charge. If booked, or for more than 4 people, please see our other listings.

Check-in is 1:00pm. Please book an extra day if you wish to arrive and check-in earlier.

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wifi
Babysitter recommendations

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
수정 User Profile
수정
May 2018
The host is a nice person,and gave us a lot of help.The house is clean and the bed is comfortable. The location is very good,and everything is ok.If we can come here again ,we shall live in this house again.
Francis Anthony User Profile
Francis Anthony
May 2018
Price is reasonable. Place is comfy and very near to the town proper (5 minute-walk). There's a washing machine which you can use (free of charge) if you want to clean your used clothes. You can also cook your food since there are cooking stuffs. A fridge is also available. We …
Wynona User Profile
Wynona
April 2018
The apartment is great! They have a strong wifi so it's not a problem. However, the reason why I gave a poor review is that they have a poor communication. When we got there, Coron was having problems with the van for transportation. All vans without a permit were confiscated. …
Cheyne & Peter User Profile
Response from Cheyne & Peter:
You clearly did not read the detailed information on your airbnb booking email or the airbnb listing that gives exact location details. All the airport vans were stopped without warning by the transport department, not us, which we notified you about through an airbnb message and included the directional details. However, this is not our fault that you did not check your booking confirmation or airbnb messages. Phone contact is variable in Coron as there is limited coverage. Giving such a low rating when you were satisfied with everything that was in our control is rather a reflection of you and not the accommodation or communication.
April 2018
Kristine User Profile
Kristine
April 2018
Great location, just a five-minute walk to the main road where most restaurants and stores are. The apartment is spacious enough for 2-3 people, the kitchen is stocked with basic appliances for cooking, and internet speed is adequate for normal usage. The hosts were easy to reach…
Cheyne & Peter User Profile
Response from Cheyne & Peter:
Thank you Kristine for your kind review.
April 2018
Miquel User Profile
Miquel
April 2018
So good!
Cheyne & Peter User Profile
Response from Cheyne & Peter:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and being a wonderful guest.
April 2018
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
March 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much! Sheyne and Peter were extremely friendly and helped us organizing tours and the ferry to El Nido. They had some dogs and cats that we could play with outside and the apartment had everything we needed. The city center was reachable in walking dista…
Cheyne & Peter User Profile
Response from Cheyne & Peter:
Thank you Alexandra for the 5 star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for booking your tours through us which avoids any problems as we use a reputable and reliable tour service.
March 2018
Chellou User Profile
Chellou
February 2018
Kind and generous.
Cheyne & Peter User Profile
Response from Cheyne & Peter:
Thank you very much for your 5 star review and kind words.
February 2018

Availability

Hosted by Cheyne & Peter

MIMAROPA, PhilippinesJoined in December 2015
Cheyne & Peter User Profile
155 Reviews
Cheyne is Filipino and speaks English and Tagalog. Peter is Australian. We married and moved here to run a a fantastic budget style live-aboard for scuba diving the world class wrecks and reefs of Coron and the largest reef in Asia, Apo Reef. diveUNDA
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Cheyne & Peter’s place.
Cheyne & Peter
Crystelle helps host.
Crystelle

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings