Quiet Double Bedroom with built in Wardrobe & MirrorOpen-plan, light, comfortable Kitchen/ living space
1 Bedroom Apartment near Battersea Park

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely spacious flat is situated on the top floor of the property features wooden flooring through the kitchen / living area, carpeted hall and bedroom, a clean white bathroom with large bath (shower over) and mirrored vanity unit. The bedroom has large fitted (with full length mirror) wardrobe. Gas central heating, integrated dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge and separate freezer. Gas hob, electric oven, good kitchen storage.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 36
Security Deposit: 907
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM

- Quiet Hours 23:00 to 07:00


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Federica User Profile
July 2017
The house was ok, but it's not as it seems looking at the photos. The carpet is dirty and worn and there aren't any bedside table or a hairdryer. the WiFi is missing too and the furniture is old. It's uncomfortable if you would cook there, cause we needed to buy even the napkins. On the other hand the position is convenient, cause there are a lot of buses and the Clapham Junction station is 10 minutes away. Guests are always available in case of need but I think that they should improve the services they provide.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
We're sorry you were not completely satisfied, however we would like to address a few of your points. The carpet is neither dirty nor worn, in fact it was steam cleaned a few weeks prior to your visit, and some of the carpets were replaced recently. We don't supply a hairdryer (it never ever occurred to me that an AirBnB would!) but if you'd asked we'd have lent you one. As for napkins ... no we don't supply napkins either :-) PS - it states quite clearly on the listing that there is no wifi although there is excellent 4G and there's a public hotspot available too. PPS - you didn't spot the handy kitchen bin in the cupboard under the kitchen sink, even though I showed it to you when you checked in.
July 2017

Yen User Profile
July 2017
A very convenient place, easy to get cab and the bus stop is just right opposite the place. 3 bus stops to Clapham Junction and there's also straight bus to other shopping areas. The place is clean and cozy.

Arno User Profile
May 2017
Daniel was very nice, the place was super clean and everything went great. No Wi-Fi but there's a free Wi-Fi spot reachable, it's slow but we're glad it was there. Thanks Daniel!

Allan User Profile
May 2017
Very well priced and very well hosted. Thanks again for a great stay.

Natalie User Profile
May 2017
Flat was very clean and as expected from the photos. Daniel and Tory were very helpful and quick to respond to messages. The stairs up to the flat were a bit steep and narrow, they might be an problem for people with mobility issues.

Claire User Profile
May 2017
Dan was very efficient and welcoming, the flat was exactly what we needed for our weekend in London ! Thanks for everything

Jon User Profile
May 2017
Had a nice stay here. Dan was very communicative and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Our mission is to ensure your stay is as great as we can make it! My wife Tory & I manage our Airbnb's to make sure they offer simple charms, if there is anything we can (reasonably) do to make your stay more pleasant then please do let us know!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Tory helps host.
Tory
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings