Skip to content
Quiet Double Bedroom with built in Wardrobe & MirrorOpen-plan, light, comfortable Kitchen/ living space
1 Bedroom Apartment near Battersea Park
1 Bedroom Apartment near Battersea Park
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely spacious flat is situated on the top floor of the property features wooden flooring through the kitchen / living area, carpeted hall and bedroom, a clean white bathroom with large bath (shower over) and mirrored vanity unit. The bedroom has large fitted (with full length mirror) wardrobe. Gas central heating, integrated dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge and separate freezer. Gas hob, electric oven, good kitchen storage.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Dryer
Essentials
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

- Quiet Hours 23:00 to 07:00

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracey User Profile
September 2017
No tv No WiFi Quite old and used and needs a good clean

Federica User Profile
July 2017
The house was ok, but it's not as it seems looking at the photos. The carpet is dirty and worn and there aren't any bedside table or a hairdryer. the WiFi is missing too and the furniture is old. It's uncomfortable if you would cook there, cause we needed to buy even the napkins. On the other hand the position is convenient, cause there are a lot of buses and the Clapham Junction station is 10 minutes away. Guests are always available in case of need but I think that they should improve the services they provide.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
We're sorry you were not completely satisfied, however we would like to address a few of your points. The carpet is neither dirty nor worn, in fact it was steam cleaned a few weeks prior to your visit, and some of the carpets were replaced recently. We don't supply a hairdryer (it never ever occurred to me that an AirBnB would!) but if you'd asked we'd have lent you one. As for napkins ... no we don't supply napkins either :-) PS - it states quite clearly on the listing that there is no wifi although there is excellent 4G and there's a public hotspot available too. PPS - you didn't spot the handy kitchen bin in the cupboard under the kitchen sink, even though I showed it to you when you checked in.
July 2017

Yen User Profile
July 2017
A very convenient place, easy to get cab and the bus stop is just right opposite the place. 3 bus stops to Clapham Junction and there's also straight bus to other shopping areas. The place is clean and cozy.

Arno User Profile
May 2017
Daniel was very nice, the place was super clean and everything went great. No Wi-Fi but there's a free Wi-Fi spot reachable, it's slow but we're glad it was there. Thanks Daniel!

Allan User Profile
May 2017
Very well priced and very well hosted. Thanks again for a great stay.

Natalie User Profile
May 2017
Flat was very clean and as expected from the photos. Daniel and Tory were very helpful and quick to respond to messages. The stairs up to the flat were a bit steep and narrow, they might be an problem for people with mobility issues.

Claire User Profile
May 2017
Dan was very efficient and welcoming, the flat was exactly what we needed for our weekend in London ! Thanks for everything

Our mission is to ensure your stay is as great as we can make it! My wife Tory & I manage our Airbnb's to make sure they offer simple charms, if there is anything we can (reasonably) do to make your stay more pleasant then please do let us know!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Tory helps host.
Tory

The neighbourhood

Similar listings