HUGE TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT - 12 month rentals only
Hosted by Andy
Andy is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a one of a kind opportunity.

This top-floor apartment enjoys an enormously proportioned layout (90sqm!) in a practically planned design.

The property boasts full air conditioning and off-street parking and is discretely located at the rear of the block away from annoying neighbours.

Size is more than comfortable for two couples or one couple + one single

Please let us know if interested. Only enquire for 12 month rentals.

Cheers

The space

The apartment is directly across the road from Alma Village - host to cracking brunch cafes and a brand new supermarket (about to open) with unbelievable connectivity to public transport. - A bus stop on the front doorstep; trams to the CBD and Monash only 2 minutes walk and walking distance to Armadale and Windsor train Stations.
By foot, you can easily get to the best of Chapel Street and by bike to the beach and everything (URL HIDDEN) Yarra has to offer.
As exceptional as the photos look; the place is even better. Again - an opportunity not to be missed.

The interior showcases a living & dining room stepping out to a covered balcony with calming leafy outlooks, a huge newly refurbished kitchen with heaps of storage and comes with a fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, stove and oven, two huge bedrooms (both with a tonne of storage space) and a good sized bathroom with a separate toilet. Perfect for couples or singles.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Washer
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
365 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Elwood, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Andy User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings