Back deck and lower deck   and 50 inch TVBack deck from lower deck
Turner Mountain on Ilkley
Turner Mountain on Ilkley
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Turner Mountain on Ilkley and our Family Holiday Home. This huge 6 roomed double story home was a small Queenslander before we renovated to raise our 5 children. A farmers home on 150 hectares of Bananas, Avacados and Mangoes before subdivision. We have a lush productive selection of fruit trees, outstanding 360 degree views of the Hinterland, Glasshouses and Moreton Island, 12 mins to surf beaches and Plaza Shops, 5 to Buderim coffees and restaurants.
You will stay upstairs.

The space

We have extra double rooms downstairs for sleeping only but upstairs is quietly intimate for a couples romantic getaway or can cope with a larger group easily.

Guest access

Can access extra double room downstairs for $30/ night

Interaction with guests

(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
(EMAIL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

You will drink and shower or bath in beautiful rainwater, caught off our roofs.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $96 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- No shoes inside actual house please. Please close windows if you go out, if storms are around. We generate Solar Power so we try to do washing and dishwashing ect at night, only if it suits you. Being soley on rain water, shorter showers are appreciated for us and the planet, but are not in any way mandatory.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Eudlo, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Steve User Profile

We have live here for 12 years, raised our 5 children here and had lots of other people stay, so hosting people, friends and complete strangers who become friends is nothing new.
These days we still work in Community Development and train Youth Workers, help run our sons Medical Cosmetic Business, and travel a fair bit.
We love to bush walk, ride bikes- pedal and motor, camp out and swim. Love watching sport of most kinds and concerts and festivals.
Life is full, God is good, we love to help others enjoy life too.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings