Charming house, very well located.
Charming house, very well located.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming fully equipped house in a great neighborhood.

The space

The house is charming with a patio eating space in the front and a wrap around garden. It has an open plan dining living and kitchen area and three small bedrooms. It's a corner house with quiet neighbors.

Guest access

The house and kitchen are fully equipped with all modern conveniences. A cleaner can come three times a week or more if desired. A guardian works the night shift and takes care of the garden.

Interaction with guests

Our housekeeper will interact with the with guests since we will be gone during the times we rent the house out. She is a wonderful woman and extremely helpful. We will of course be available on email and phone and will leave a list of all our favorite things to do in Dakar and Point E.

Other things to note

We have two docile and easy cats. They are basically self sufficient and very child friendly. The guardian is responsible for feeding them and if guests prefer, they can stay outside the house. Two out of three bedrooms are kids rooms so the house is very child friendly.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respectfully. No big parties please ;)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dakar, SenegalJoined in July 2012
Annica User Profile

A Swedish American living in Senegal with my husband (French Bangladeshi) and our three children. We like to travel and try to go 'home' (to Sweden, France and the US) every year.

Languages: Bengali, English, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings