Skip to content
Private room in house

Budget Room Near Airport

Budget Room Near Airport

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Airport, City, UNSW, Eastern Suburbs beaches.

30minutes by bus to the city, 10 minutes by bus to UNSW, 5 minutes drive to the airport. This accomodation is in a top location in Sydney at a fantastic price.

You’ll love my place because it is great value in a great location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Bedsheets and towels are proided

Amenities
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Essentials
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philip User Profile
November 2017
Thanks for our stay!

Jamie User Profile
November 2017
Can't complain for this price & location.

Diane User Profile
September 2017
This B and B is actually a boarding house for Asian students. They come and go all night. Washing cooking. There is no security as the door going out onto the street is unlockabe. It's noisy and the kitchen is putrid from the students cooking. The linen had not been changed and h…

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
An absolutely great stay! In a good location not far from the city and the room is nice and big. Jason was nice enough to let me stay an extra night after my flight got canceled. A great stay.

Lijuan User Profile
July 2017
i need a place for early flight next day, it does the job.

Anthony User Profile
June 2017
Jason was great I booked very last minute and he and his wife made sure to meet me and keep me busy while they cleaned the room quickly. The room was nice the bed was kinda squeaky. Wifi kinda slow. Overall was great for being last minute

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Great location for its closeness to the airport, Jason was helpful especially allowing me to check in early! Was disappointed there wasn't a power outlet in the bedroom so had to charge my phone/devices in the kitchen. The bed was very hard, like it was an ensemble base and not a…
Jason User Profile
Response from Jason:
Hi Andrew, it was good to host you, thank you for your review. Please note there is a power point in the room, it is located besides the bed. Sorry we did not let you know where it was. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the bed, this was the 1st time we have heard such feedback. It was a bed with a standard mattress, however we will replace the mattress on the bed. Please also note that the majority of the guests there are permanent tenants, with 2 bedrooms in the property being rented through airbnb.
May 2017

Joined in March 2017
Jason User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings